Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Him Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Boy's Name & Initial Personalized Throw Pillows - 25761
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baby gift
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give keepsake baby gifts that will last throughout childhood. I always order the pillows and am never disappointed. Well made and always make a great impression. Especially at baby showers when you know the gender and name of the baby beforehand.
Perfect Baby gift
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give keepsake baby gifts that will last throughout childhood. I always order the pillows and am never disappointed. Well made and always make a great impression. Especially at baby showers when you know the gender and name of the baby beforehand.
Cute gift idea!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a cute gift idea! Very prompt processing and shipping !
Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this pillow..came to the house quickly..
Perfect Pillow
By Kathleen D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who likes to put it behind his neck when watching TV. The quality is great and the cover is removable. I hope it’ll wash up well. This pillow looks great. I would recommend it.
Could not be happier
By Owers L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the throw pillows that I purchased. They are a gift and they are fantastic. A great size, fluff up when you unpackage them. Definitely will be buying more gifts here.
excellent gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, ID) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandson. His pet turtle is named Eggo. This is a perfect addition to his bedroom and he hugged it as soon as he opened it. Great gift, value, and quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - November 12, 2020
Its the perfect final touch that i needed for my sons nursery. Its more for decoration than for actual use. This would also make a perfect baby shower gift.
Beautiful Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - August 26, 2020
I purchased two pillows and they are exactly as pictured and they turned out beautifully. I will definitely be buying these pillows as baby gifts in the future.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2020
The personalized pillows are a great gift, well made, colors are great.
Third one I have bought.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice