Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memories Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Photo Memories Personalized Mini Heart Photo Keepsakes - 25770
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
long time keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rahway, NJ) - October 29, 2022
this was a gift for my daughter in law and she absolutely loved it!
Very nice
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture heart.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 23, 2022
Excellent item. My friend absolutely loves it.
So cute
By Mary C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect keepsake for a friend leaving for college!
Photo memorial heart
By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Nice product
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with the picture. I grew up hanging out at their home in HAWAII A great keepsake.
Mini Heart Keepsake
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it something different and something you can cherish for the rest of your life.I can not wait to gift my sister on her birthday and see the expression on her face.
very amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 16, 2022
my kids got this for their father and it’s really amazing
Father day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 16, 2022
Great products and it was delivered on time for father day day..

They are going to love it.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, IN) - June 15, 2022
Father's Day gift. Looks beautiful.
Love it!
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ??
I ordered more!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a last minute purhase with another item for my mom for mother's day. She loved it so much. I added a photo of my little sister who passed. My dad loved it to, as my mom told me dad was constantly holding it in his hand. So i ordered another for him.
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 21, 2022
I order these a Father’s Day gifts & now I want to order more for myself, they are super cute & precious
beautiful!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a beautiful gift and the receiver loved it!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 12, 2022
These were a big hit for Mother’s Day! They are so darling and special. They look great. The photo quality is awesome. A great gift for sentimental people. In fact, my family wants me to have more made.
Memory Heart
By Arden D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and quality. I have it on a table where I see it everyday. It's a reminder of a treasured memory.
Absolutely loved these!
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these magnets for Mother’s Day along with expensive gifts, and she especially loved these.
My heart
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren are away at college and I miss them terribly. I ordered this with their pictures and it turned out great. I keep it in my purse so they are with me every where I go. I love it!
What a wonderful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 6, 2022
This is a lovely keepsake. It can be used as paper weight and carried around because it can easily fit in your pocket or purse
Photo Memorial mini Heart
By Carolyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful outcome of item & on a timely matter.
Perfect
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and simple
mini heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2022
I love this item. We added a photo of our dog that had recently passed away. We added a magnet to the back and have it on our refrigerator.
Pocket heart
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this.. Light weight.. Well made.
Valentine Memories
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ran across some old photos from when we first started dating 32 years ago and decided to do something with them for Valentine's Day. I had them put on these heart shaped stones and one stone with my own greeting for my husband. They look great! Going to put them in a heart shaped wooden box painted red and tied with a gold ribbon.
Mini heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 21, 2022
Love it!! Neat job to commemorate our loved one that passed. Fast delivery too.
Great personalized gift
By Elena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little presents. I would order again or recommend someone to order these. Good service for delivery with care and arrival.
Absolutely a Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 27, 2021
A lot smaller than I thought but still beautiful.
Great quality
By Mariah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These heart stones turned out beautiful. The only thing I would suggest is doing a color photo instead of a black and white. The black and white didn’t pop like the colored ones. Over all they are a wonderful gift
She loves it!
By Peter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mina, NV) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is was a special present for my wife and she couldn’t be happier with it.
Personalized Mini Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - December 25, 2021
Absolutely wonderful. On the small size, but that's what I wanted! Thank you
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 23, 2021
The mini heart shape keepsake was everything I had hoped it would be. Just right size to carry with you, in pocket , in palm of hand,etc. The picture very clear. Love it! Will be ordering more
Love It ?
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
It was better than I really expected. Perfect gift for any occasion. Will treasure it forever I would recommend it for anyone for any occasion
as a gift during the year in memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah , NJ) - December 21, 2021
Amazing results ,will use you again and recommend the whole transaction . Blessed christmas and New Year 2022 to all of you,
Photo heart
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Heart keepsake
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice little heart keepsake and the photo was displayed wonderfully. Clear and colorful.
LOVE THESE
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered only 2 hearts because I wasn't sure how they'd look. They are perfect!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - October 27, 2021
Bought this for a friends anniversary and they were beyond moved. Picture quality is great.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2021
Looks really nice. And the little velvet pouch it comes in is a nice touch.
The cutest thing ever!
By Yamarys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mini heart came out so perfectly! I’m in love and can’t wait to gift it to my sister for her birthday!
Exactly what i wanted
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as advertised. I can't wait to give it to my bestie.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice