Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Athlete Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

The Athlete Personalized Canvas Prints - 25771
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleased with my purchase
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aaronsburg, PA) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in a timely manner. Was as expected and would purchase from company again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - May 10, 2022
Love these and I know my ball Senior HS ball players will too…. Well priced and super fast delivery. I will definitely purchase them again for next years seniors.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 15, 2021
I ordered this for my grandson for a gift. He loved it and now sits proudly on his nigh stand
Great gift for any athlete
By Meghan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this to commemorate my son's season with his JV team. It took some experimenting to figure out the best places for each phrase, but I loved the ability to customize.
Motivational Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 4, 2021
Great quality. I bought this for my grandsons bedroom. I used motivational words and soccer references to make this highly personal.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - January 12, 2021
Very sturdy, nice and cool gift for someone.
Very Nice wall Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 12, 2021
Nice, Heavy, wall hanging. Very impressed with the quality. Highly recommend. Would purchase again.
Athlete canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - January 8, 2021
Excellent quality
Love this!
By Nara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out better than I expected. I love the fact that I was able to personalize it specifically for my daughter. Also, great color choices.
Highlight Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, IN) - January 6, 2021
This is a great way to show an athlete's high school accomplishments for a seasonal sport on one canvas. As one gets older...having something like this to refer to is a nice reminder of the good old days!
Framing
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas itself was great, but the framing wasn’t worth it and a bit disappointing for the money spent. It feels like it’s very easily going to break apart. I don’t foresee it lasting very long and wouldn’t purchase again. While I would recommend the canvas, I wouldn’t the frame.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice