Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Cable Knit Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Modern Cable Knit Christmas Stockings - 25774
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ivory Modern Cable Knit Christmas Stocking
By Roxane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! I love that they go with any decor. They look great with the personalization.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe , PA) - January 21, 2023
Ordered these after Christmas. They are beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. Love that you can pick the font and color of the stitching. Can’t wait to hang these on the mantle this Christmas!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls , TX) - January 7, 2023
The stocking with name embroidered is absolutely beautiful. My Granddaughter loves it! Thank you.
Beautiful stockings
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for the family and received them pretty quickly.
The quality is so nice and thick, and the embroidery is perfect. It's exactly what I wanted in a stocking. Thank you!
Gorgeous Christmas Stockings!
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Changing up our color theme for the holidays I wanted to try these Ivory Modern Cable Knit Stockings. They are gorgeous! The personalization was perfect and the quality is excellent! You won't go wrong ordering these lovely stockings and the shipping was very fast as well.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - January 3, 2023
These stockings are beautiful with exceptional quality.. I love them!
One stocking did arrive misspelled; upon calling CS, the employee was wonderful and immediately placed a replacement order at no charge.
Beautiful Stockings
By Lily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and these stockings look gorgeous! We are super happy with this purchase, would purchase again from this site for sure!
XMAS STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - December 17, 2022
Very nice. Shipped fast.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 20, 2022
I ordered 7 stockings, each with our names embroidered. They truly came out beautiful. The look I was going for was ‘warm and cozy’ with a touch of elegance. My expectations were completely met. Great quality and the stitching is perfect.
I would highly recommend
Penny C. (Vandalia, IL)
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Number 5 grandbaby stocking!
Elegant stockings
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new stockings! The color of both the stocking and the lettering is exactly as I expected and the lining inside is nice. They look great on my mantle and add a bit of elegance to the room. Will be using these for years to come.
Personalized Stocking
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 10, 2021
Loved my stockings! They were defintley worth the wait and very good quality
Love these
By JANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, DE) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect for my ivory and sage mantle. Beautiful new Christmas look.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Sherrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are great quality, thick like a sweater and satin lining helps with placing items inside without damaging the stocking. I would keep the cardboard in the stocking to keep a nice shape when hanging and when storing it will last longer. Removing the cardboard makes the stockings look droopy.
Xmas Stocking
By Anissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would purchase again. Stocking is made of good material and script came out perfect.
Perfect
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and high quality. Love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owanka, SD) - January 13, 2023
Love it it's so pretty I just wish my text was a different color than the stocking but I may have ordered wrong
Granddaughters Christmas stockings
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet stockings for my granddaughters, I ordered the sage color which I thought was more green for the script but it turns out it’s more of a gray color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice