Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Best Friends Wine Glasses by philoSophie's - 25799
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By John P. (Worland, WY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sister. She thought it was absolutely adorable and good quality
Loved this product
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend and she loved it. it was printed very nicely just like I ordered
Absolutely adorable
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as expected !!
Very easy to order !!
Perfect gift for Christmas for SIL and myself !!
Was able to put my own message on the glass as well and customize !!
Added our names as well !!
Highly recommend !!
I’m sure she will love this gift !!
Such a great idea for drinking buddies
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest glasses ever. I know my friends are going to love them.
Best girlfriend gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 13, 2021
It came out exactly like it looked when I personalized it online. My friend loved it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - January 12, 2021
Friend was very impressed :)
Friends and wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - January 10, 2021
I purchased these wine glasses for my sister and we loved the personal tough
.
Came quickly and price reasonable
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - January 9, 2021
Bought this as a Christmas gift and it came out great! Im very happy with it and will order again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 25, 2020
Bought one for my bff and one for myself, as well. I was afraid it would look and feel cheap, but as someone else said, it is heavy and good quality. Personally, I don't plan to actually use it simply because I'm pretty clumsy and would be really bummed if I broke it. So, it's sitting on a shelf for display. I definitely would not put it in the dishwasher.
Christmas 2020 wine glass
By Jamie S. (Durham, NC) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is large (and I like my pours heavy) and the glass is heavy so I’m not worried about breaking it! And the images are so cute:) I only hand wash it so not sure how it would hold up in the dishwasher.
Loveeee
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im obsessed with this glass! It’s a gift for a friend. I couldn’t be more pleased! I love how you change the hair to look like your own! Thank you!! She will love it!
Love it!
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTIAN, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and she actually teared up!
Great quality and looks just like pictured.
Will definitely order from you again!
Fun personal gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas. Turned out very cute and makes for a unique gift.
Nice
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my sister and I have yet to touch or see it in person. She claims she likes it. It was personalized and shipped in a timely manner.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice