Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Label customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Best Friends Wine Labels by philoSophie's - 25801
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 3, 2021
The labels are really cute and easy to attach. I had to work out the bubbles but it wasn’t hard at all.
Cute labels!
By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be more thrilled with my labels! They are adorable and customer service was amazing when I had a change to make. Will definitely order from y’all again! Thank you!????
Personalized friends wine label
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. So glad I ordered.
Time 4 Wine!
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest item and my friend will simply luv it when I add it on to her favorite bottle of wine! Can't wait to give it to her to see her face!
Wine Label
By Nikonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun label! Great gift for the holidays. It personalizes your bottle.
Great gift idea!
By Angel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my purchase. Everything arrived on time and my friend love the it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - January 11, 2021
I ordered 2 of these for friends for Christmas. They were exactly what I was expecting and a wonderful way to make a gift of wine personal.
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast and on time.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 9, 2021
These wine labels are so cute! I order personalized labels for each of my friends , they love them
Fun gift idea
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift idea for my wine lovin’ friend and it’s PERSONALIZED! I will definitely do more of these next year
Personalization for wine bottles
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake, OH) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great just what I expected
Personalized Wine Label
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous! So fun and quick. Great quality and accuracy. My BFF is going to love it!
Wine Label
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin always looks forward to her gifts from me because they are always so unique-and personalized! I always look forward to her reaction to gifts I give her, whether they're for Christmas or her birthday.
Love these labels
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels but I ruined them putting them on the bottles. The necks start to narrow and there was overlap and bubbles at the top of the labels. They are really adhesive so you get one chance to get it right!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 30, 2020
Wine label
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 23, 2020
Ordered for a wine exchange with friends. Quality is awesome and you can’t be the price for customization.
Unique
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING CREEK, NV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this personalized wine label!! Can't wait to give to my BFF for Christmas.
Friendship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 8, 2020
This is the cutest gift idea ever.
Great idea
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - September 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea as a Christmas gift. Looks so nice on my friends favorite bottle of wine!
Really unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2019
Really cute way to give a nice gift that is not boring! Gave to all my closest girlfriends on their favorite wine bottles ??
Adorable!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle , NC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea to use for a friend. I’m so happy I purchased it!
Great!
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTIAN, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label was the cutest! Made the wine bottle so special.
Thank you! Will definitely order from you again!
Christmas best friends label
By Katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the label. She was so moved by it.
Wine Label
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the label and my friend loved it. But it was not easy to put on bottle without having creases at the top of sticker.
Very colorful and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 7, 2020
I only didn't give it five stars because the "medium" skin tone does not look tan...it is much darker than it should be. It is very colorful and clear. Fun to look at and it came very quickly. Love it
Adorable but impossible to get on without wrinkles.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2020
I think these labels may be too large, and when you try to put them in the wine bottles, they crease. Adorable, but look kind of tacky with all of the wrinkles on them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice