Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Photo Personalized Toddler Socks customer reviews

Holiday Photo Personalized Toddler Socks - 25813
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are made of great material and the pictures actually came out bigger than expected. I'm pretty sure my students will love their Christmas gift.
Adorable picture socks
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas photo socks are so cute. I can't wait to give them to my granddaughter. They turned out great. I would suggest lightening your photo a little because it comes out just a shade darker. I highly recommend this product.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 14, 2020
They are the cutest socks with the picture on them.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 14, 2020
They were what I expected.
Best Purchase ever
By Taywah MJ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo idea on the sock. Good quality sock.
Best gift ever!
By Yvette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised receiving this precious gift for my grand-daughter. Thank you for making a memory!
cute socks
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for my Grandson and he loved seeing his picture on his socks
So much fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 3, 2019
These socks were a snap to order and came in a jiffy! I'm including them in a Christmas Eve goodie box for my granddaughters.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - November 11, 2019
They turned out perfect. Great quality.
Not as bright red as in the picture
By Kavita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bit disappointed with the socks. They weren’t as bright as they are in the picture. They were rather dull and my image wasn’t as clear. Still love the idea though. And I’m sure the toddler I got them for will love it.
Smaller than toddler size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 11, 2020
I have a 2 year old, and these socks were much smaller than expected for toddler size. I ended up ordering child size, and am just stuck with the other.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2020
socks are to thin for practal wear.
childrens socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 22, 2019
make photos larger have fewer photos in able to do this
Wrong size
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t notice they were the wrong size until the order got here and I can’t get the right size and it was supposed to be a Christmas present so I’m bummed out because of the mistake
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice