Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Initial Personalized 7.5" Flower Vase customer reviews

Family Initial Personalized 7.5-inch Flower Vase - 25820
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridesmaids bouquet vases
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 of these vases to be used at my sons wedding to have the bridesmaids bouquets on display as part of the floral decor at the reception. I chose to use bridesmaid’s first initial and first name for the personalization on each so that they could each have them as a remembrance and thank you gift following the reception. These vases came out beautiful and are a great value which made it possible for me to afford to bring this idea of mine to reality. Hope receivers will love them too!
Personalized flower vase.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet wedding gift. I have ordered 3 and will order again.
Great Congrats Gift!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved vase was a special way to commemorate a promotion.
Personal Flower Vase
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the way this turned out and it arrived before date promised and in excellent condition.
Simply lovely
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and was well received. Simple small elegant
Warm Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 3, 2021
The vase was a perfect gift for me.
Nice looks like I spent more on it.
By Shopper (fort wayne, IN) - June 3, 2021
Haven't given as wedding gift yet but I'm sure they will like it. Looks like I spent more than I did - went with gold lettering and it looks elegant.
Great product
By LIpe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but expensive.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 30, 2021
I ordered this flower vase as a gift. It was beautiful and delivered in great condition. Delivery was on time. Everything was exactly as I expected.
Perfect centerpiece!
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is so beautiful and looks great as a floral arrangement on my table. It was delivered in perfect condition. The personalization was exactly as I had requested. I will definitely recommend this vase. I have ordered 4 of them as gifts!!
Gorgeous product
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always like to get flowers on Sundays and this will like perfect on display.
Nice gift
By Mary Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for a friend. Filled it with flowers and she absolutely loved it! Wish it was a little bigger though.
House warming gift
By Gail I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my vase but I just wish it was bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice