Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels Of Love Personalized Wedding Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Laurels Of Love - 25833
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I was so happy with this product. It does not have a standing back. So it is a wall mount or a standee. Just fyi. Love it !!!!!
Beautiful wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - July 25, 2022
Nice quality photo frame complete with personalization.
My sons wedding
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my items from personalization great but this with the exact theme of my son‘s wedding and they would love this. Best part of all is they printed the picture for me and put it in the frame. So my shopping was simple and easy. It’s a great new personalization mall addition. Love love
Stunning Gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! The lovely wedding frame I bought is going to surprise and delight the young couple who will receive it. It’s delicate and gorgeous, and I’ll feel proud to give it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper (New Richmond, OH) - August 3, 2021
Great personalized and unique gift. I love the colors and finish on the frame.
Perfect gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely stunning! The print is crystal clear and the design is lovely. The quality of the frame is top notch!
Anniversary
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. It has a delicate appearance. Writing is specially written the way I would like to write it myself. I cant wait to give it to my daughter and son in law for their anniversary gift.
Beautiful personalized frame with photo
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized photo frame! It came nicely packaged. Quick shipping! I am very satisfied with this company & I keep returning for more wonderful personalized gifts
Anniversary present for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 30, 2020
Love this picture frame! Got it for my parents 60th anniversary which is difficult to find for that number. I was able to personalize and it turned out beautifully. I like it so much I plan to order one for my 25th anniversary. Only thing missing is the glass piece in front of the picture for protection.
laurels photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - October 2, 2020
Came fast and just as shown. Was a shower gift for bride. It sort of matched their invitations. She was very happy with it and others at the shower thought it was great too. would certainly highly recommend.
Newly weds were delighted !
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our newlyweds to frame their favorite picture.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 17, 2020
Purchased two of these frames for gifts. One was for my son & his new wife and they loved it. The design is very pretty and complimented items and colors of their wedding. I'm sure the second will be appreciated just as much when I give as a gift in a few weeks.
Laurels of Love Wedding Frame
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Good quality & so special with personalization.
Perfect in every way.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI) - April 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sisters upcoming wedding. It was beautiful...
Good quality, short turn time, just lovely, thanks.
Personalized picture frame
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappells, SC) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my assistant getting married this year. The frame was perfect!!! Not cheaply made. Website had several gift suggestions. Thanks
Nice gift for bride and groom.
By Rosanna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized frame as a part of a wedding gift. The lettering fit the space nicely. It is a pretty frame. The only negative is that I expected there to be a glass insert in front of the picture. It’s a thin plastic and makes the picture appear matte because the plastic is not clear.
When I received the product there was an ink smudge on one of the letters. I called customer service and it was replaced immediately with expedited shipping. Great customer service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice