Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brookstone® Personalized NAP Unisex Robe customer reviews

Personalized Brookstone Nap Unisex Robes - 25834
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Money Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 21, 2022
High quality of fabric material. I highly recommend this bathrobe.Perfect for winter or cold weather.The price is just worth it.Fast shipping.
Arrived before Christmas 12/21/22 for my hubby.He loves it.Happy and very satisfied customer here.I will reorder soon.Merry Christmas everyone! ??
Great product and timely delivery…
By Donnell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift expressed that she loves it.
Practical and fun!
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipients loved their gift!
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 19, 2022
These robes were birthday gifts and they told me they were very soft and comfortable.
Bathrobe
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother absolutely Loves the Robe!
never buy a super fluffy, warm robe in the middle of the summer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 22, 2022
Bought this robe for my wife because hers is looking its age and she keeps saying she should buy a new one.... This one is super fluffy and warm. The personalization is perfect! Definitely worth it! Good Job
Robe
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney lake, WA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Very well made. Very happy
Unbelievable soft!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the robe super soft and well made but the personalized script of my niece's name was perfect! Wonderful product and gift for kids going off to college!
Awesome robe with impeccable customer service
By Joe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two robes for my girlfriend and myself. We both love the soft feel and loose fit of them. After almost three months the belt for my gfs robe started to come apart along threading. Pmall solved the issue immediately by replacing the entire robe and belt. Thank you Pmall!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2022
It exceeded my expectations. Excellent quality. The color and design matched the image on the website exactly. 10/10 would recommend.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 16, 2022
I gave this as a Valentines Day gift and she absolutely loved it.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 16, 2022
I gave this as a Valentines Day gift and she absolutely loved it.
Ahhhh-mazing
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is everything that I wanted. Very soft and feels warm and luxurious. The monogram makes it extra special. It’s a beautiful gift and worth every penny. The size is very spacious I got the largest option L/XL and it fits well my normal clothing size would be somewhere around 2X and it also fits around big pregnant belly. There maybe be cheaper robes to choose from but I assure you this one is best and with the money.
Husband loved his new dad surprise gift! perfect fit and feel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2022
I wanted to show appreciation to my husband for being so supportive. This robe was perfect! He’s 6ft and enjoys luxurious things, got the medium size and he loved how it fit (just past his knees)and plush feel. I personalized the robe and within 3 days his gift was just in time for him to get it. Just get the robe!!! Your spouse will love it
So soft and warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 15, 2022
The robe is so soft and the engraving came out great. I love the Brookstone NAP collection. So warm and comfortable
Just like pic
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plush and nice. Pay attention to sizing, glad mine fit Bc I for some reason didn’t pay attention when I ordered it. So soft!
Robe
By Maria Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
softest robe ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, NY) - December 3, 2021
Beautiful personalization. Nicely finished. Looking forward to giving as a gift.
Great Gift!
By Sharie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, nice quality and reasonably priced. It makes a great gift as you can also personalize it too.
Cozy and excellent quality
By Mishell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5/5
Loved the Robe
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, this was a gift for my sister and she loves it!
bathrobe
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived ahead of time, good quality
Awesome
By MARK B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROVIDENCE, RI) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my wife and she loves it. She can't put any material on her skid, but this material did not irritate her skin. She said it is very comfortable.
Ivory robe
By Tony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was better than expected. Great quality fabric and very soft. I plan to order another one.
Thank you, great product!
Initial robe
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and beautiful.
Very Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 18, 2021
Very plush and comfortable. The embroidery looks great!
Perfect Valentine’s Gift for my Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 15, 2021
Very soft, L/XL size fits my husband perfectly. He’s 6’ 1”, 170lba, 32x32 in jeans, Medium in most shirts and jackets, if that helps.
Man's Fleece Robe
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A client of mine who "Has Everything" was turning 60, this was a perfect gift, high quality and a reasonable price. My client sent me a wonderful picture of him enjoying the robe. Great gift item.
Soft and luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - February 3, 2021
She loved the robe.
Beautiful
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft cozy nice color & name was perfectly stitched
Daughter-in-law loves it!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, fluffy, warm its one to live in?
Perfect
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Charles, IL) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft,Comfy. GREAT QUALITY. 1 inside tie, 1 outside tie. The personalization is perfect. My teenager loves! I'm ordering more for the family.
The robe is so comfortable
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is the most comfortable robe i ever bought. I love it.
Personalized Unisex Maroon Robe.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - January 13, 2021
Received by date promised.
Item exactly as describe and shown in photo. Exceeded my expectations. Will purchase again from Brookstone.
Love!
By Lesly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! Amazing quality, super soft and very durable. I am very happy with my purchase!!
Perfect!
By Karlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always wary about purchasing stuff online but I was desperate for a last minute gift for my brother and I'm so glad the internet sent me here. The robe was so cozy and the name sent it over the top. My brother was pumped to don it the second he opened it. Highly recommend!
Loooovve it!
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loooovves it! So comfy and soft~ loves that it has her name on it~ AND it got here fast!
The best robe ever
By Ezra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved her new robe very comfortable and soft. Uses it everyday
Very soft
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and recipient loves it! Very soft and well-made! Feels luxurious.
Beautiful Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 25, 2020
I read the reviews and WOW, they were right.
This robe is light weight but warm, well that's what my wife said as this was a gift.
Perfect fit, looks beautiful, carefully packaged and a 15 year warranty WOW!
Keep up the good work, I'll be ordering from this company again!
Merry Christmas
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice