50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Premium Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Premium Garden Flag Stand - 25852
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NJ) - October 7, 2022
This flag is the bombs!!! I ordered this flag for my brother with a photo of his dog on it that recently passed away and he cried when he saw it. Beautiful flag and personalization!!
Garden flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Good quality
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag stand is easy and quick to put together. It is sturdy and looks very nice.
Review
By Katheryn M. (Jax, FL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Very good quality and great price.
The stand
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very sturdy and it looks great
Quality flag stand
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these flag stands and I love them. Beautiful display.
Easy to put together
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that it would be a challenge but it’s so simple and can be used again and again with different flags! It arrived so quickly! I ordered it a week before graduation right before the weekend and it arrived a few days later. With the flag we also ordered, it’s a wonderful way to celebrate our graduate!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 9, 2022
Easy to assemble. Sturdy, excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Great Mothers Day gift for Daughters Grave love it!!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, SC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Yard address flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 26, 2022
Great product. Great packaging and fast shipping!
Flag stand
By Sharon M. (Alachua , FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag stand!!! My flags never come off during a windy day. The decorative design really enhances the look also!!
Premium garden stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - April 7, 2022
Much better than the single stake stands. Holds flag straight even in windy conditions. Highly recommend it.
Flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 6, 2022
Easy to put together and strong quality!
very good item.
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, IA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
works well pleased.
Stronger than my last flag stand
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stands up better in the ground. Like this style better than the one pole style, Pretty style scrolling on top. Bought about six different flags to change off with, love it
Easy to assemble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICKAMAUGA, GA) - February 13, 2022
My 12 year old son was able to assemble this flag holder. It took him maybe 5 - 10 minutes to accomplish. It will hold the flag shown or even a little larger flag. We used it for not only our name but for our address.
Awesome Garden Flag Stand!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 3, 2022
I purchased two of these "Premium Garden Flag Stands" and believe me I do not know how I managed to do without them up until now. They are awesome, sturdy and beyond attractive. My flags seem to stay in place better, even through the wind and rain. I am completely satisfied and I will definitely recommend these stands to others!!!!
Garden Flag Stang
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really easy to put together with clear diagram, few parts and no tools needed, just used my fingers. Easy to insert in the soil. Love the shape of the stand. It's sturdy and does not overpower the sign. Highly recommended.
Garden Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 16, 2022
My parents liked how strong & secured it is in the yard
Everyone was happy with their gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestport, NY) - December 29, 2021
I bought 3 of these and all three recipients were very happy with their gifts
Excellent Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - December 26, 2021
I'll be ordering more of this one. I like that the flag is secure & will not fly away.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER Springs, FL) - December 19, 2021
I thought this might be a bit overpriced since there are stands at discount stores for less. But when it came I was pleased. It's a perfect height and really sturdy. I want them all over the property now.
Nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 28, 2021
The stand design is very nice and was at a sale price similar to the plain stands.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - October 21, 2021
i have purchased several of these - the design keeps the flag from accidentally coming off.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, LA, LA) - October 14, 2021
Very nice item ,heavy sturdy,ad nice would recommend this item
love it!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have slowly replaced all of our flag holders with these. This style prevents the flags from accidentally blowing off.
Best flag holder!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - October 1, 2021
Got tired of flag blowing off and turning!!!! So this holder fixed both problems!!!
flying my way
By Jasper C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand is built well. Easy assembly ideal for what I need. Fast service
Garden Flag Stand
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail. My items were perfectly packed and in great condition. I will be back for more items. Smooth transaction, great products & services. Thank you!
Garden flag stand
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was in a box inside another box so there was no chance of it being damaged. Easy to assemble. It looks very sturdy. Quality craftsmanship. 100% satisfied with my purchase.
sturdy
By linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice stand and sturdy enough to withstand weather
Strong & Sturdy
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the new flag stand. It is much sturdier than the other model. It displays the flag nicely and doesn't look like it has any sharp edges that the flag might get caught on when blown by the wind. I am confident this one will out last the old one which I used for many years.
Garden flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - July 2, 2021
Nice study stand
Lovely hanger
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great flag holder for a special purchase.
Great quality and perfect size
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag stand to display a custom picture flag of my Mother for a memorial garden I designed in her honor. I wanted everything in the garden to be the best quality, and this was exactly what I expected!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - June 26, 2021
This piece is beautiful, it goes perfect in my flower bed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - June 24, 2021
Recently bought a personalized flag from here. Didnt want a "standard" flag holder. This one is perfect size and looks great!
Flag Stand and Memorial Flag
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand and memorial flag were a perfect addition to our sweet dogs grave.
Love this Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 12, 2021
This is sturdy and very pretty. Perfect size too. Easy to assemble. I love it!
outstanding products
By ronald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, PA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great products and super fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice