Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Bugs Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Love Bugs Garden Flag - 25887
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love bugs flag
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oley, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful.
Perfect Mother’s Day gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable garden flag. Easy to design & received the gift in a few days.
So cute!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag EXCEEDED my expectations. It's SO soft! The colors are vibrant. I loved the little lady bugs. This was the perfect mother's day gift for our granny
Grandma Garden Flag
By Sheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom, she absolutely loves it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - April 7, 2022
Excellent product. All 11 names were spelled correctly and assigned appropriate boy/girl lady bugs. Wife loves it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 30, 2021
This two-sided garden flag is adorable!
It looks awesome in the garden.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 18, 2021
So cute and the fabric is good quality too!
Love Bugs Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 15, 2021
Adorable flag, sturdy. Double sided. Well made.
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 20, 2021
Love..love..love these flags. Have ordered several as gifts for my family and friends.
FANTABOLOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSTON, PA) - June 11, 2021
Soooo cute, cant wait to hang it to brag about the grandkids
Love our garden flag
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this garden flag is fantastic! This is the second one I have purchased. They hold up extremely well in the hot summers we have.
Beautiful just as I pictured!
By Suelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIctoria, TX) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized yard flag. Just as I pictured it!
Love this
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mom for Mother’s Day. She has plenty of coffee mugs and things. This was perfect for her garden.
Loved it
By Joretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and worth the every dollar!!
Delightful
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every grandma loves to see the names of her grandchildren displayed...and this flag is colorful, whimsical and joyful like my grandkids.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design with all of my children and grandchildren's names. I love the color on it. Also it's on both sides so I don't have to worry about making sure it's facing the right way.
Love Bug Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - April 6, 2021
Everybody LOVES it! The quality is good and the names are legible!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALIQUIPPA, PA) - January 22, 2021
The flag was better than I expected. Impressive product—the material used, the details, the total package. My grandkids love to see their names on the flag. I just can’t tell you how happy I am with the Valentines Day flag. A+
So cute
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sturdy fabric, bold colors,quick service. Really good quality, should last for years outdoors. Bought as a gift and will keep in mind for my other Grandmother friends.
Whimsical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - June 28, 2022
Great gift for a grandmother- the grandkids loved seeing their names!

The pattern is on both sides and the color is lighter than what is advertised. Closer to a lilac/grey and less pink. The stiching is a little harsh.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice