Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Bugs Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Love Bugs Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - 25888
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My little Love Bugs
By Delisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this I knew I had to have it. My husband calls all of our grandkids LOVE BUG!
It's beautiful and sitting in my front yard. After receiving this I decided to make sure and order one for each of the holidays coming up. My favorite is the first one I ordered - the Christmas one. It's so beautiful!!!!
They are magnetic and so easy to change out!
LOVE THEM!
Fun Family Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 22, 2021
This was the perfect sign for my sister and her family. ....excellent quality and customer service; best practices for any business
Perfect Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best Mother's Day gift ever for my mom. Because you can put up to 15 names on it, I was able to put the names of her grandchildren, great grandchildren, and great great grandchildren. The quality was outstanding. Mom absolutely loved it. Make sure you purchase the Interchangeable Magnetic Garden Stake that is sold separately.
Love this sign
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this adorable garden sign (plus the magnetic garden stake) to my daughter for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED it and couldn't wait to get home to set it in her garden. The sign is lightweight and is of good quality. There is plenty of room for you to add the names of your favorite 'bugs'. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has 'Love Bugs' in their life.
Loved it!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and all the names and everything come out right and the grandmother loved it!
Magnetic garden sign
By Joe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sstisfied
Magnetic garden banner
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this ladybug banner. It's personalized with my grandkiddos' names. Too cute, and it's an added delight to my ladybug garden!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, MI) - April 7, 2021
This is the second one I’ve bought. My mother in law’s that we got her last year faded because she had it out all year because she liked it so much.
Excellent Quality
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came out great and looks just like I expected.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 12, 2020
I love it when the grand children come and see the little sign with their names on it.
Grandmas babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, WA) - January 28, 2020
This turned out so great, love it!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice