Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boy's Colorful Name Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Boy's Colorful Name Personalized Kids Bath Towels - 25892
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it!
By Daihana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent gift!
Great quality!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the towel! Pretty colors and great fabric!
Bath Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - June 5, 2021
This was a gift and the recipient loves it. Says it will do the job just great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - November 21, 2020
the strongest, most colorful towel! It feels so cozy! Thick, soft, beautiful. I was tempted to keep it for myself! I love it!
Beautiful towel
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is unique in its design and so soft. It will make a perfect nap towel!
Towel
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this a 5 star because it seems to be a nice towel. This towel was delivered in a timely matter. I bought it for a birthday gift so it hasn’t been used or washed. It feels like it will be very absorbent. It is also extremely soft.
Boy’s towel
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name looked great on the towel and the colors were just like the picture. The only thing I wasn’t expecting was the feel of the top layer of the towel. It is smooth and doesn’t feel like a normal towel would. It hasn’t been used yet, but I wonder how absorbent it will be. It may work better for a beach towel instead of everyday use.
Such a unique gift!
By Alexis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my young nephew and was told that he loved it! I wasn't able to see the gift myself which is why I gave 4 stars but I am sure that it was well made! I like shopping with Personalization Mall!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice