Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Teaching Is A Work Of Heart Personalized Teacher Ornaments - 25923
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and meaningful gift!
By Kristy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mize, MS) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful ornaments are perfect for teacher gifts! My daughter’s teachers loved them so much!!!
Great product
By Maricel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry , WV) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, not too heavy...
Tree Ornament
By Kimberly K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. It is a great size and the personalization was exactly as I wanted it. The ornament arrived in a timely fashion.
Very attractive. Appropriate for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 9, 2021
Great quick delivery. Love the appearance
Quality
By CHARLENE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall. I have 7 grandchildren and several little nieces and nephews and order all their ornaments here. Great variety and always met my expectations, gift bag, shipping and quality. Would recommend them to anyone.
Teacher Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 26, 2021
Turned out perfectly
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - August 12, 2021
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. It is very beautiful and I think she will love it.
teacher ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - May 19, 2021
It was really beautiful , as always PM did an amazing job !
Teacher Personalized Heart
By Delia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best I’ve boughti would highly recommend it
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 29, 2020
I was extremely pleased with how this turned out!! Teacher loved it!!
Cutest ornament ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2020
Excellent quality
Inspiring Teacher Personalized Heart Ornament-3.25" glossy-2 Sided
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament my grandchild love it. Very Satisfied.
Inspiring Teacher Personalized Heart Ornament 4' Matte 2-sided
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the heart shape ornament , look perfect. Loved it for my grandchilds teacher.
Great quality
By Maria L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a Christmas gift for my sons 1st grade teacher. The ornament is of very good quality, great value, and the personalization adds a special touch. It also comes in a small red velvet bag, giving this gift an expensive look.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2020
A wonderful teacher gift!
Perfect gift for teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 25, 2020
Added personal message with son's name & year on back. I hope she likes it?! Very well made!
Christmas ornament for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 29, 2019
Awesome exactly what they show great quality very clear pretty loved them ... ordered from here after order from another website that I never received my product theses came fast and were gorgeous
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, ME) - December 25, 2019
If you’re looking for the perfect gift this ornament doesn’t disappoint. The quality was better then I expected and was delivered wonderfully packaged. I highly recommend.
Teacher Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2019
I got this for my granddaughter to give to her 3rd grade teacher as a Christmas gift. It arrived earlier than expected and in great condition. Personalization was perfect! The little tie-string gift bag was a nice touch. The teacher received it early and said she loved it! Will definitely use Personalizationmall.com for future gifting!
Teacher Christmas gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how this ornament came out and can't wait to give it to my sons teacher for Christmas!!
Heart ornament
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonald, PA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. I ordered 3 and one came without ribbon to hang so a little disappointed or would be 5 stars
Nice sentiment
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok. A little bland
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice