Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Baby's First Christmas Glass Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Baby's First Christmas Glass Ornaments - 25927
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for New Mothers and Fathers
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are perfect for our new parents. They can be used all year long. Not just at Christmas.
Treasured Ornament
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy ornaments that will be treasured for a lifetime
Christmas Ornament
By Rodney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Baby’s First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall , TX) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament - Would recommend - quick delivery
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONVOY, OH) - April 29, 2022
My ornament is perfect! This company never lets me down. They do a wonderful job. Shipping, quality, customer service is all so good and fast. I keep using this company anytime I want something personalized for anything.
Beautiful gift
By TRACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATTLEBORO, MA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality very pretty
My sons first ornament
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and perfect for my 6 year old son. He likes simple, not blingy. His ornament we were given is metal ans already rusty so this is a great replacement.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2022
I love that I was able to replace my youngest son 1st Christmas Ornament since 2002. It made the Christmas tree look more special. The quality is better in person. Thank you ??
Outstanding
By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Bridge, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and merchant
Engraved glass ornament
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 19, 2021
this ornament was heavier than i expected and was very nicely engraved ,thank you
Beautiful
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 after mom lost all hers in a flood. They turned out perfect!
Very nice
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order they are all wonderful. Look great.
Beautiful ornament
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly like the picture. It's a little smaller than I was anticipating though and the glass isn't as thick as the picture makes it look but the words came out amazing
Logan’s Nana
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. Very happy. I ordered this to replace a different one that was of poor quality. Very pleased!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 20, 2021
Item was beautiful. Packaged well.
Baby's First Christmas Premium Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - August 13, 2021
This ornament will stay in the family as a family heirloom. Each year, I give dated Christmas ornaments for all of my grandchildren. When they have a family of there own, they will have the ornaments for their Christmas Tree!
Newborn ornament
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfectly printed and very fast service. ????????
good quality
By colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo, CA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass ornament is nice and heavy, with the beautiful etching of the name. The only drawback is the ribbon provided...it's barely enough to tie a knot, but I would have used my own ribbon anyway.
Ornament
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! Just how it's pictured. Substantial feel. Easy steps to personalize
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By nakia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out absolutely beautiful
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - January 15, 2021
So pleased with the quality and lovely appearance of this ornament!
Beautiful
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these, purchased for my new twin grandsons for Christmas.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 13, 2021
Great gift to honor the blessing of the arrival of our first grandson. Beautifully made, extremely fast arrival.
Nice !!
By Angelia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuyler, VA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase
Lovely gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 11, 2021
Gift recipients loved this special tree ornament for “baby’s first Christmas.” I will be using this for my “go to” baby and wedding gifts from now on.
Very nice personalization and reasonable shipping time, especially this season.
I purchased several items for multiple individuals and they were all pleased.
I would recommend & will be adding to my preferred vendors!
baby's first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - January 11, 2021
Very nicely done
Baby's first
By Irma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for first time parents. It is a beautiful gift for any occasion.
Ornament
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on tree and a sweet keepsake.
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. Beautiful and delicate
Catching up with Christmas
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blooming Grove, TX) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, so much for the ornaments. We have 5 grandchildren and had lost the First Christmas ornaments we had. So I was so thankful when I found out we could order them through your company. You have made my Christmas tree look complete again.
Great value
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becker, MN) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very nice ornament. As I was expecting. Would definitely buy again or recommend.
Beautiful!!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweet ornament!!
It's a gift for my baby niece's 1st Christmas....and I know they'll love it!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Tenira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered on time and was just as beautiful in person as online.
1st Christmas Ornament
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, just what I wanted for a great-niece's 1st birthday.
Absolutely perfect
By Caryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized ornaments, they are perfect. Very well made and flawless.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 2, 2020
nice glass, engraving very clean. love them.
Very nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 30, 2020
We looked at a lot of on line sites for an ornament for our new grandbabies. We just loved how you can personize these and view what they look like before ordering.
Engraved Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - November 14, 2020
Beautiful ornament very high quality
SIX STARS ?? WASN’T AVAILABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2020
I ordered 3 glass ornaments for my 3 grandchildren to place on the family Christmas tree however when the order arrived and I saw it’s superior quality I immediately placed another order for everyone in the family which has arrived. I’ve shown them off and the family has decided the Christmas tree is going is going up pretty soon this year of 2020 with just white lights and your beautiful glass ornaments adorning the tree. We are over-the-moon pleased with our purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice