Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Monogram Personalized Metal Wallet customer reviews

Square Monogram Personalized Metal Wallet - 25939
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
My husband loves it so much he asked for another one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - July 23, 2022
I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift in 2020 and he loves it. The only issue is the rubber part start to tear. I’d say on average he has about 8 cards including drivers license in it.
Great Gift!
By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother & he loved it!
Perfect
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Credit Card holder
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sleek looking item. The personaliztion is very well done. This looks even nicer than the picture.
Monogram Wallet
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ben Wheeler, TX) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful money/card wallet. Heavy enough to know its in your pocket and beautiful enough to look at while utilizing. Highly recommend.
Metal wallet
By Michol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
convenient way to carry cards if your looking for something small and light that isn’t bulky.
Wonderful
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet looks great just like I ordered, it is for a gift for my husband
Awesome
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing my dad is going to love it!
Awesome!!
By McGarrett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful wallet
By Eunice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material and how it protects the cards. Beautiful gift
Very nice and safe
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who always carries his money and credit cards wrapped in a rubber band. It is nicely made and exactly what he needed. Not to mention it is much safer with the RFD protection built into it.
really slim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2020
its such a beautiful gift. My husband loved this sleek wallet
Hardly Know You Have It
By Kanah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and sons were new to the idea of new "slim wallets" but have tried them and they are now firm believers! They love using them in their front pockets and cannot even feel them. The monograms are very handsome and stylish.
Metal wallets
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my boys. They were very nice and the men in my life loved them.
Came with missing pieces
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but who customers what it looked like without previewed cards
Quality
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly the quality does not seem as strong but it is pretty
Mediocre at best
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousins as Christmas gifts. I was quite disappointed when it arrived. The item looks very cheap. It’s literally two pieces of metal wrapped by a thick rubber band.
Low quality
By Marco M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco , CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product it’s a low quality, the engrave it’s poorly done looks cheap, on the pictures looks good but in person doesn’t, I’ll never buy it again.
Also shipping sucks so is customer service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice