Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Personalized Deluxe Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Heart Family Photo Ornaments - 25940
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality ornament
By Alina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful ornament. The quality makes this so worth it. It’s perfect as our annual ornament i buy for our family.
Beautifully done !!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice keepsake I bought for my niece's family. Thank You !!
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2021
I have ordered many of these and they are always perfect
Beautiful
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament did not disappoint. It looks almost romantic and soft in the picture. Great for remembering the Christmas memories. Love it!
Perfect for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2021
I loved the way this ornament came out. It was absolutely perfect and l love the quality of it.
Photo Ornament
By Billie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Shipped in protective packaging and worth every dime.
Beautiful
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, clarity of the image used, again this is a Christmas gift and I know the happy couple will be pleased.
Beautiful Ornament!
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I expected. The service was super fast and I am super happy!
Christmas heart ornament
By Sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the ornaments I ordered from you. I had an issue with one and called and within an hour it was taken care of. Excellent customer service thank you. I’ll be ordering again soon.
Beautiful Ornament
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received ornament. It's going to be a beautiful addition to the tree to memorialize my daughter's wedding day this year. Please carefully review your personalization as I accidentally put the wrong date on the ornament and approved it... so... I've reordered with the correct date :( But I still love the quality.
Personalized ornament was perfect
By Michal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for a family member. It was beautiful and added elegance to the Christmas tree!
Deluxe heart ornament
By Rositia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out.. my grandson and his wife will treasure it alwsys
Beautiful
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can’t go wrong ,it’s beautiful,fast shipping too
Love it
By Teri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. It will be a forever keepsake.
Photo Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My absolute favorite
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer City, NC) - January 6, 2021
Absolutely love this. Was very surprised of the thickness of the ornament but very pleased.
Loved it!!
By NOREEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I was a gift for my son and his wife. It was very elegant and well made.
Beautiful!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the glass heart ornament made for my boyfriend of 60, who lost his mother when he was 18. He said it was the best gift he's ever had. Thank you for making him so happy at Christmas. It's beautiful!
Memories
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and elegant ornament. Make sure your picture is small enough to fit. It's a very elegant look. Makes a beautiful memory on the tree.
2021 Family Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 11, 2021
The ornament is lovely except for the fact that the photo could have been centered a little more to include some of all three subjects.
Very disappointed
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, paying much more than the current sale price. 2 of them have the picture and writing completely off center (far to the left), and the 3rd one is a very misshaped heart (the other two are not symmetrical at all, but not that bad). One side is completely flat on the 3rd one and it looks terrible. Not at all worth the money and don't think I will shop here again even though I have received other nice items in the past.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice