Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Personalized Laundry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Farmhouse Laundry Bag - 25969
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Laundry bag
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee , IN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect gift ??
Excellent Service!!
By Alexandros A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 laundry bags, personalized with my names for my facilities. The items were as I expected and the delivery was on time. I will try this service again.
Laundry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - June 23, 2022
Love it! I used it to wrap a large stuffed animal for a baby shower for a baby cow!!! Big hit! And will be useful as well!
Personalized laundry bag
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is very strong. Great size fits a lot of clothes. Second one purchased.
Great product and service
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick turnaround and the quality of the item!
Laundry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2021
Good quality cotton duck. Good value for the money
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 3, 2021
I got a laundry bag for each my wife and I. I got them just for fun. Not only do we both love them, but they look pretty cool around the house. They are well-crafted, durable, and the personalization is done really well. Very, very happy with these bags.
Love these bags
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these to personalize for each client that we provide laundry service for. They look amazing. Says machine washable so I'm anxious to see how the imprint holds up.
Perfect Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enid, OK) - February 12, 2021
I bought 11 of these for swag bag gifts. They are not only functional but also adorable.
Perfect!
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to personalize for our Airbnb and to note what goes in what bag, sheets vs. Towels now if we can just get people to read everything would work great. Love this product, sturdy and well made as well as stylish.
Laundry Bag
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. Great price, easy to order, fast delivery.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice