Recipients

Shop By Recipients

philoSophie's® Ready To Pop Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Ready To Pop Personalized Pregnancy Ornaments by philoSophie's - 25986
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for expectant mother
By Keith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice give for expectant mother. Good quality and nice personalization options. fast service as well.
Ornament purchasep
By ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was so cute for my daughter who is having a baby in February. Nicely made
Super cute!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute way to remember Baby at Christmastime. A keepsake to treasure forever.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2021
I ordered this ornament for my son and my daughter in love as a surprise Christmas Gift. They absolutely loved it. The package arrived on time as stated just in time for Christmas.
Bumps First Christmas ornament
By LINDSEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARDENNE PRAIRIE, MO) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Little smaller than I thought it would be but so cute. Giving to my daughter for Xmas. PM keeps you posted on where your item is. Love that.
Tears of Joy
By Corrine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, OR) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to give my sister her Christmas present early. When she opened it, she got a little weepy. She LOVED THIS!! The stock art on the front is absolutely adorable, and adding the due date really personalizes it. But what really makes this ornament special is being able to include a copy of the ultrasound image on the back. The image is clear and centered, even with the gray and black colors of an ultrasound. Ornament was made fast. (I had 3 custom ornaments made in total). And the shipping was very fast as well. Wonderful company, great quality. I will buy my custom ornaments from Personalization Mall for every occasion, every year.
Exactly as expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 21, 2021
Super cute!! Excited to give this to my daughter-in-law.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALFORD, FL) - December 10, 2021
It came out better than I expected and arrived right on time
Keepsake
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a new mother-to-be.
Great small trinket
By Olayemi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my sister-in-law. It was quick and perfect!
Perfect little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - December 16, 2020
I love this ornament, it was the perfect addition to our tree this year. The only thing I do wish is that the shirts had different colors.
Ready to pop
By Earlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory
Perfect
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect loved it
Ornament
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park , NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet ornament
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - August 17, 2020
This is a beautiful ornament. Can not wait to give it to our grand daughter for baby’s 1st Christmas.
Special Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I had seen this type of ornament and with a new grand baby on the way it seemed like the perfect gift. Turned out beautifully. Fast shipping and great quality.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - December 26, 2019
very cute and speedy service
Ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. The picture of the ultrasound came out crystal clear. Very happy. Delivery was quick and speedy.
Beautiful ornament
By Misti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it! The picture was very clear and it made for a very memorable gift!
Perfect Mother to be Ornament
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out Super cute and can't wait to give this to my daughter Christmas Eve!I know she will Love it.
Great gift!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Covington, NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for Christmas gift and it came out beautiful !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice