Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Initial Personalized Slate & Wood Paddle Cheese Board customer reviews

Laurel Initial Personalized Slate & Wood Paddle Cheese Board - 25988
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - January 26, 2023
This is the third one I have bought for a gift. So many compliments. Great personalization. Made very well
Personalized cheese board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 9, 2022
Love it! Perfect Xmas gift for my neighbors and looks exactly as described
Love it!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized charcuterie board is beautiful! It’s a nice size for family parties. Love that the slate is removable for cleaning. I have one and have given several as gifts!
Great gift
By PATRICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cheese board, personalization look beautiful on the slate. Nice that the slate is removable for cleaning. Giving to in laws for Christmas gifts, I'm sure they will.love these!
I’m in charcuterie heaven!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pls Vrds Est, CA) - November 5, 2022
Been shopping On PM for 20 years and this is my best purchase to date! Bought five of these paddle cheese boards for my besties as charcuterie boards are all the rage. They will not be disappointed! They are made out of sturdy wood and feature a beautiful personalized slate inset All at an incredible price! I’m so thrilled with this purchase!
Shower gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture
Awesome gift!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's day gift for my mother in law. Beautiful piece. She loved it.
Beautiful Cutting Board!!
By Morgan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cutting board from Personalization Mall! It came cracked and I emailed a picture of it and they sent a new one immediately! It was super easy and I highly recommend any of their products and their customer service!
Slate cheeseboard
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was lost in the mail. The customer service representative took care of the problem and replaced it quickly. Can’t wait to give it to my niece for her new kitchen !
Slate cheeseboard
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was lost in the mail. The customer service representative took care of the problem and replaced it quickly. Can’t wait to give it to my niece for her new kitchen !
Beautiful product and helpful costumer service
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, VA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we received was damaged. I wrote customer service and sent them a picture; right away they sent me a replacement. The wood is acacia and has different beautiful tones. The slate with the initial and last name is elegant. The combination is beautiful! I'm sure my friends will love this gift!
On-Trend Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2022
Very on trend, unique gift. Looks great.
personalized cheese board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 30, 2021
Looks great and arrived on time for the holiday
Great gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful! Quality product!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 27, 2021
Bought this product for Christmas gifts for my 3 adult children. They loved it. Beautiful, well-made cheese board. Great price. So pleased with this product. Thank you.
Great item !!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville , GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive my cheese board on time as promised. It is just as pictured. I also purchased one for a friend ! Very good quality!
Excellent!!
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTONVILLE, KY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. With never ordering from here before I was kinda worried. After receiving this I am very impressed! Great quality and it looks better than I imagined! The engraving is an added touch and is wonderfully done! I am now going to be ordering one of these for myself!
Super Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 21, 2021
Got this as a gift for my son and his wife. It turned out way nicer than I expected and I cannot wait to give it to them. Very good quality, this is heavy duty and looks great!!
Impressed by quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - December 19, 2021
The price and quality of this item are fantastic! Other companies charge double the price for this board. It’s classic and super functional. You could hang it as a decorative piece or use it as a cheese or charcuterie board. Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any occassion
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 16, 2021
I am thrilled how these turned out. I can't wait to give them as Christmas presents. I plan to include with some charcuterie items and know they will love it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign , IL) - December 1, 2021
I bought this wooden cheese board for a family member and love it! Love that it is sturdy and super cute!
Slate and wood cheese board
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I’ve ordered several as gifts. Everyone loves them. Can be used as a cheese board or displayed as a kitchen accessory.
Initial wooden cheese paddle board
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is wonderful. For our daughters anniversary. Highly recommend!
Beautiful cheese board
By Anju C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it was absolutely amazing. Solid gift with beautiful engravement.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers falls, NY) - April 25, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my best friend. she absolutely loves it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand haven, MI) - March 30, 2021
Great product.
BEAUTIFUL
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this is a GREAT GIFT!! cheese boards and charcuterie trays are THE thing now and this server does not not disappoint! Very high quality and beautifully personalized! This will be my go to gift for wedding showers this year!!
Wood paddle cheese board
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful in my kitchen,friends and family loved it
Cheese board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - January 7, 2021
Wonderful quaulity and beautiful crafted. Great customer service.
A thing of beauty!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is incredible. I can’t wait to gift it to our friends. It’s well made, looks high end and is a true statement piece...I kind of want one for myself!
Excellent Housewarming Gift
By Maricela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great cutting board. It’s neutral for a gift, specially for a single young man. Super pleased with my purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - November 26, 2020
Better than expected. Wish I had ordered more. Liked much better than bamboo cutting boards.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - November 20, 2020
Turned out great! Sturdy and love that you can take the middle out to clean it. My parents will love this gift! Very well made
Love this GIFT idea
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. Sometimes it's hard to find the right gift at the right price. This came super quick in the mail, and I am just so excited to give as a gift soon.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, NH) - November 6, 2020
I love that you can take the slate out and wash it separately and not have to get the wooden cutting board wet
Laurel initial personalized slate & wood paddle cheeseboard
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for friends as gift! The loved it & cant wait to serve on it! They put on counter to display. Nicely made, reasonably priced & excellent/ useful item!
slate didn't fit in the hole
By Joanna H. () - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a gift. The piece of slate was WAY too big for the slot in the hole. It was wedged in there very crooked, one edge was hanging over, one corner was chipped. Then the slate broke into 3 pieces. So disappointed. I like the concept and idea, the craftsmanship was just so shoddy.
The product is awesome - but arrived damaged twice
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the first time it arrived, there was a noticeable "chunk" out of the slate and I was unable to give the gift in that condition. Personalization Mall was quick to respond and without question they sent me another board right away. When the 2nd board arrived it had a giant smudge right over the main initial and I am still not able to give this as a gift... hoping the third time is a charm
Quality
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altura, MN) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product does not look at all like the picture. The quality of the wood looks weathered and the image on the slate is very light that you can hardly see it. I have always been pleased with their products but this is a disappointment.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice