Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Christmas Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Icon Wine Glasses - 25994
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gifts
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have loved all the items I have ordered. Friendly, helpful representatives.

Everyone has loved their gifts.
Birthday extra special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 16, 2021
This is great for any sports fan or anyone looking to get a fun gift for someone and just make it silly and personalized great quality fast shipping really no limitation to what kind of fun things you want to put on these just the space
Great Glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - February 18, 2021
I bought these for a fun girls trip to brighten up 2020. They are perfect and the girls love them. They insist on using the glasses every time we get together. Definitely hand wash so the artwork does not come off.
Love these glases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - January 11, 2021
Such a cute gift! A bought one for each of my daughters for Christmas and they loved them! Nice quality glass.
Very Happy!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this wine glass as a gift. It turned out beautiful and I was very pleased. I would not put it in the dish washer. I would recommend to wash it by hand. Would order again.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 14, 2020
FabulousI ordered these for several neighbors and everyone just love them. We all need some cheering up and this item really does it. The quality is great!
Wine tumbler
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful nothing misspelled very nice
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2019
Love the wine glasses!!!
Was a Christmas gift for my boss, and she really loves it!!
Thank you personalization mall
Boss gift
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it. The only thing I would mention is the lettering was smaller than I thought it would be, but it was still beautiful.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 14, 2021
The idea of Personalizing you own wine glass is great, but the execution in this case is not. The high heel shoe decal on this glass is pitted and not smooth. It looks terrible.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice