Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Christmas Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Icon Beer Glasses - 25995
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Beer Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - January 4, 2022
Love this fun and whimsical glass. When I received the first order, one of the glasses had a letter that wasn't correct due to a misprint.
This was replaced in a very reasonable time frame and no additional charges.
Fun Personalized Beer Glasses
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great fun beer glasses. The personalization turned out just as pictured. It was fun choosing just what to say on each one.
Happy holiday shopper
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holiday party gifts. Everyone loved them!
Love them!
By Dakota S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased everyone in our small family a personalized glass with their name for Christmas dinner this year and they turned out wonderfully! Everyone loved them, they arrived within in the time frame promised and were flawless
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 21, 2019
These glasses are perfect for the slush we made this year. If I were more creative, I would order more. They turned out exactly like the sample showed. I may give this some more thought and get four more for a complete set.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 19, 2019
Super happy with the way these came out.
Cheers!
By Alvaro C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so beautiful but at the same time they make you just want to pour yourself a beer!!!!!!!
Glass
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice