Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Style Personalized Acrylic Name Plate customer reviews

Sophisticated Style Personalized Acrylic Name Plate - 26014
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
She Love IT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is number 3...I have gotten for friends of my granddaughter who recently passed their realtor test.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville , NC) - February 14, 2022
Love how this turned out! Quality of the product is really good!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2021
This is your perfect desk plate. Easy to read and the craftsmanship is great. Highly recommended.
correction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - August 15, 2021
I ordered this for a gift and received someone else's item. After sending a picture of what I received, I received the correct item very quickly. Thanks
Acrylic name plate
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It’s exactly as seen online. Very fast delivery also.
A Perfect Gift
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift. The price was low but the reaction of the person the gift was for. Was PRICELESS! It not only arrived on time, the quality was better then I expected. Thank you for helping me make Christmas 2020 one to remember despite being a year we all wont' forget!
Great
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. It was the perfect gift for my husband.
Very Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHENIX CITY, AL) - November 26, 2020
Love this name plate. Lightweight, but very well done.
Looks Better than the Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse , TX) - October 24, 2020
It’s not often that I order something online and it ends up looking better than the picture. However, I ordered a custom Name Plate for my coworker and it looked so good that now I want one! Lol
Great gift for new promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 20, 2020
I got this for a co-worker who was promoted. It was such a great way to celebrate their achievement without breaking the bank.
Name plate for student
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful item. It was for a student that just graduated high school. It is good size and thickness.
Desk plate
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product seem good. Name, colors and letters were good. Only thing that it had spot on top and side of the plate of dirt. Other than that all is good.
Nice gift
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Orab, OH) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift, very happy with it. Hope he likes it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice