Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Initials Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Modern Initials Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - 26019
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mugs for Prefabrication Center Team
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized coffee mugs for Prefabrication Center Team and they were very much appreciated by the Team.
Quality in a mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 3, 2022
Very lovely mug. Bold lettering for easy identification. Came securely packaged (which I found to be slightly difficult to open). My niece will love it.
These came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 14, 2022
These are excellent - good quality and not expensive and exactly what I was hoping for. We just opened a new office and I got a mug in a different color for everyone with their initials as a welcome - they were a big hit!
Great cup!
By MARILYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA, GA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was very pleased with the cup overall.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - May 20, 2022
Cup look “Great” arrived in a timely manner.
Would buy again.
Coffee cup couple
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coffee mugs as a wedding gift. The color is perfect and jut their style.
awesome gilft
By Stevie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was going to be free when I ordered it, still nice gift
Fantastic service
By Stevie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done
Quick Delivery
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how quickly the product was made and shipped. Received my order of 2 personalized coffee mugs 3 days after placing the order. Just in time for Christmas. Everything printed perfectly.
Definitely use your company again. Thank you.
Great quality
By JEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out exactly as I ordered it, arrived perfectly and quickly.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francisville, LA) - December 23, 2021
My granddaughter ordered this because her PawPaw broke the older one she had given him
We both love it!
We know he will too
Nice
By Missy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is as pictured and just what I was looking for. Happy with it !
Great product
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coffee mug
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, IN) - November 3, 2021
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. I know she is going to love it. It looks alot better than I thought it would. Will be buying more!!
Great gift idea!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and well-crafted mug, love the personalization!
Perfect
By Thelma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loves his mug!! Thank you!!
Gread gift idea
By Latisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a gift for my office manager and she LOVED it! I feel it shows a level of caring, more than flowers or a card.
How To Drink Your Brew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 7, 2021
Loved my cup makes my morning coffee even better
personalized coffee mug
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality, quickness of service and delivery of the item. It could not have gone any better.
Beautiful cup
By Vishma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill , NY) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this cup for a gift. Absolutely cute, affordable and safe to use. Customer service was excellent and delivered on time!
The Man, the Myth, the Legend mug
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this mug! It came quickly and was packed with great care. Beautiful colors and well made!


Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 15, 2021
I purchased 7 coffee mugs. As always the product was met at my expectations
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 5, 2021
This was the second time I've used your company. Loved how the mug came out. Giving to a retiring teacher/superintendent.
Retirement gift
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Turned out great
Coffee Mug 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 10, 2021
It was a Mother's Day gift and she was surprise and she likes it. Thank you!
Great Product
By Sugandha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized coffee mugs of 11 oz. in different colors. Both of them have great finish and nice color combination. Overall the product looks great for a gift. Hmmmm..It can be for self too!!
Thanks PM
Nice Change from the Usual
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice change from the usual personalized coffee mug. Great price, prompt service.
coffe mug
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaylord, MI) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, service, fast delivery
Good quality
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a standard but high quality mug with high quality printing. The item is exactly as expected with fast production time.
Great Cup
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup and will be ordering more for gifts.
Mug
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks just like the design.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2021
I rarely write reviews but I must give credit when exceptional service requires it! My item was exactly what the company described it to be. Not only that, ordering the personalization was easy, they offered several opportunities to review the item to ensure that it was correct, and the shipping was super fast. I received my mug 6 days after placing the order. Awesome, AWESOME, experience!
Personalize mug
By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love your products
Perfect!
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customization cane out great. Excellent quality. My wife loved it!
Always Pleased
By Earl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second order from Personalization Mall. Both times we have been pleased with the quality, accuracy and speediness of our order.
Fun mug!
By Tanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the odd spelling of my name, I never found an item with it. Now I have a mug in my favorite color, my name and a fun quote on the other side. Love it! Great quality.
coffee mug
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am wonderfully pleased at the selection I made for a coffee mug for my husband. He drinks alot of coffee and needed a special mug just for Him!!
Great Cup
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, well made, looks really professionally done.
I am more than pleased. I purchased two cups for Christmas gifts, and I can't w
By Shopper (Las Cruces, NM) - November 15, 2020
EXCELLENT!!!
Excellent
By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Will be ordering more from this company!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice