Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Engraved Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Family Tree Engraved Heart Keepsake - 26027
Average Customer Review: star rating (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
valentine gift
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much
Engraved heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 17, 2023
Beautiful piece of decor!
My mother loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 14, 2023
Loved the item I purchased 2 for different occasions, will buy again when needed
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 13, 2023
10/10 Recommended is very beautiful, a little smaller then I would’ve thought but is very very beautiful and thick.
Family Tree Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford , PA) - January 9, 2023
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. I was able to fit her name and all 5 of her sons names. She absolutely loved it. It totally exceeded my expectations. Great quality! Beautiful!
Family Tree for a Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my aunt who loves genealogy. She loved it and said she would treasure it always. Great quality and exceeded our expectations.
Nice and thick
By Seamus B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is absolutely beautiful, and I like that it is nice and thick. If if falls over on the wife's desk, I don't have to worry about it cracking or breaking. Literally perfect
for wife
By dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
like
Beautiful
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT EDWARD, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. It came exactly as showed
Family Tree
By helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this... good quality
Buy it !
By Johnisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my grandparents a special gift with all of their children & grandchildren’s names on it as a keepsake. This gift came out perfect! Shipping was fast & the price was reasonable. The size of it is perfect. If you’re thinking about buying it then just do it. You won’t be disappointed!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2022
Was much more beautiful than I had expected. But I had received this with a small issue. Well, the customer service was so amazing & had a new one ordered & shipped to me right away. I cannot believe how quickly they made the item I wanted & how quickly they responded in fixing my issue. I would recommend them to anyone & will definitely use them again.
Family tree engraved heart keepsake.
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, the work and beauty of this heart. Very outstanding looking in my living room. Very pleased to display it for everyone to see.
Family Tree Engraved Heart
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, Florida, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Family Heirlooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 16, 2022
I bought this item for family. Everyone loves it
Family Tree
By Lucio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 10, 2022
I have already ordered 3 of these fordifferent people and different occasions. While 2 of them arrived with flaws, Customer Service was very quick in addressing them and replacing the items. I've been very satisfied with Personalisation Mall' items in general.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , MN) - October 5, 2022
Beautiful piece. Was much bigger and better quality than I thought. Engaving was well done.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - October 4, 2022
Beautiful product. Arrived on time. Thank you
Excellent
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest city, NC) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this.She has it displayed in her China Cabinet. The details are exact and precise.Thank you
Great job
By Raquel M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product
Present and Future Memory Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 6, 2022
Beautiful engraved Crystal Memory Keepsake.
Very Impressed by the quick etching service and then the quick delivery service.
Thank you for the 2 day delivery.
Kind Regards
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - August 25, 2022
Best gift to give to my 6 sissies
Thank you I know they will cherish it as much as I do them.
Something different that can be personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 3, 2022
The family tree engraving is a nice touch something different to give as a gift
family tree keepsake
By leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. The fonts were ideal. I had a issue with delivery & the company went out of their way to make things right. I certainly will continue shopping with Personalization Mall.
Engraved Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 25, 2022
Purchased this as a 10th anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. It's absolutely beautiful! Admired by all!
Family Tree Love
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the heart family tree. It is great. I only wish it came bigger. This is something I would love to give my mother but not big enough for all the names,I wish you would consider making a bigger size. However I love love love it! It is eye catching. Perfect gift for a friend!!! I highly recommend.
Great gift
By Myyokia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Mother’s Day gift for my mom and she truly loved it. Positioned it on a small, lighted display base.
Jenn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 19, 2022
Beautiful work and perfect. Rapid service.
Unique and Beautiful
By Teresa M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this family tree heart. It's beautiful and will be a keepsake for many years to come and a talking piece. I love the craft work of laser lettering. I ordered this one for myself and the other one was a birthday present for my sister. The pricing was great. I intend to order this glass heart for my Bible Study Group anniversary. Very unique, quality, pricing. I love it.!!!
A loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - July 1, 2022
this item was given to a foster parent with all the girls names she fostered. i love all items from personalized mail. it’s always quality products
Ft
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I actually bought a second one
Ft
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I actually bought a second one
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lk Bch, IL, IL) - June 23, 2022
Product received exactly as ordered. Received in a timely manner. Reasonably priced.
Perfect gift of a blended family for loving hubby
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a tear to his eye was perfect came out exactly like the photo thank you so much!
Family Tree
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Father’s Day they loved it and I loved it also wish it was a little bigger in size but besides that it was very nice I rate it at 5 stars.
Family Tree Engraved Heart
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 13, 2022
I gave this to my mom for Mother’s Day it took some time to get here but she was in love now my auntie and grandmother want one too. She shared it on her Facebook I posted a screen shot of it.
love engraved heart family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - June 10, 2022
Heart is beautiful and exactly as described. Arrived timely and packed with great care. Great way to create a memorial for all the fur babies in our lives.
Lovely Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for my mother on Mother's Day. I put all of her grandchildren's names on it and she loved it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice