Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Our Hearts Personalized Premium Wind Chimes for Grandma customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Premium Wind Chimes for Grandma - 26033
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wind chime
By Romona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and I am sure my sister in law will love it
Beautiful Gift
By Jalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough good things about how this wind chime looks. It’s a heavy, solid piece of art and the engraving is really gorgeous. The gift wrapping was also really well done so I was happy I added. My one pet peeve with any company is paying for shipping, so if I had a downside it would the super expensive shipping costs. Overall though very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a tear to grandma's eye!
grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - September 9, 2021
They were so pretty! Loved them!
Perfect memorial for a loved one
By Teressa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law lost her father. I bought a wind chime with memories to him. She loves it. She loves the sound of the chimes. Thank you!
Parents 50th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - June 25, 2021
The ordering process was easy & smooth sailing the entire way. The delivery was right on time. The wind chime came wrapped securely and was so much more than I expected. My parents loved it, especially with 3 generations of my family's names inscribed on it. My parents really enjoy the sounds of wind chimes and this one has an adjustable piece that changes the sounds it creates. Simply the best gift I've ever given my parents. Good quality and very affordable. Will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 10, 2021
This is absolutely beautiful! Great quality and very nicely made!
Extremely happy
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super impressed with how quickly this arrived. It was well made and loved by my mother in law. Thank yiu!
Wind Chimes
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted
Love this wind chime
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Truly personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - July 23, 2020
I purchased this and altered some of the wording for a graduation gift for my granddaughter. I loved the way it came out and she loved it. The sound of these chimes are beautiful
Perfect!
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked exactly as ordered online. Good quality!
All Our Hearts Wind Chime
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous! Accurate personalization. This is my THIRD Wind Chime purchase and everyone LOVES them!
Recommend
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the product for my mom. The size and sound is great. The only bad thing I can say is that the names where very small but there was 10 names on it so not much room to make the names larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice