Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Long Legged Sloth Stuffed Animal customer reviews

Personalized Long Legged Sloth Stuffed Animal - 26054
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
he is just wonderful better than advertised and favorite of all...great quality and price
OMG so adorable
By Phillip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase. A product like this with such hi quality doesn't come around every day. I will be getting more for my grand children. Love it, love it, love it.
Long legged sloth
By Haley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in perfect and exactly as pictured!
SLOTH
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
needed more room to write my message--was very disappointed w/ that aspect; otherwise it is very adorable and my granddaughter will love it for her birthday!
really nice and lettering turned out great.
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and fast delivery
So cute!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sloth is so adorable and will make the perfect Santa present for our 4month old grandson! The sloth is so soft snd cozy and the personalization makes it a special keepsake for years to come!!
Such a surprise!!!!!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to send my sis a just because sloth gift and she was so happy!!!!! She said" You made my day...week...year!!!!"
Adorable
By Lissette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves sloths ever since he saw the movie Croods. While this one is a different color he still sees it and says “dun dun duuun” lol anywho we absolutely love it. It’s bigger than expected which i love. It’s soft and it’s very easy to wash. You just unzip to take out stuffing bag. Just don’t dry the actual sloth. We give it 10 stars! It’s soo cute!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 6, 2020
Bought this as a x-mas gift but I just had to take it out and see how cuddling with it would be. It is soft and squishy. There is no doubt that she will love it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 6, 2020
This was even more soft and detailed than the picture. I would definitely recommend it!
Long Legged Sloth
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an adult. She loved it. It was bigger than I thought and oh so soft!
Sloth wrong name
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent me wrong name on item, someone else item called emailed, trying to get replacement with correct name. This is a Christmas gift and I have no confirmation back yet on correcting problem
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice