Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beer Label Personalized Printed Beer Glasses customer reviews

Beer Label Personalized Printed Beer Glasses - 26056
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
16oz Pint Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - January 12, 2023
Love the look and the feel when holding
Perfect quality
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wayne, IN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and arrived so quickly! It was a last-minute addition to a Christmas gift and they were so fast to get it out. Great quality!
Excellent!
By Sheri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. Excellent quality. Love it!
Great Product
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did think I was getting 2 glasses, but it is only one
Great looking beer glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 22, 2022
Glasses look even better than I expected! The ink is nice and thick. I would definitely recommend this product. We were in the a hurry. With expedited shipping, ordered on Tuesday and had the product delivered on Friday!
great beer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 21, 2022
this item was a "redo". the first set of glassed i ordered where for my son, for christmas. one of them was "double" printed so it looked blurry.
they sent me a new one, no problems, and it looks great!
Exceptional
By Lara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! I thought these would just be a sticker but they are more like an actual restaurants stamped label! Will order again
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley , PA) - December 18, 2021
These glasses turned out better than I anticipated! Bought as a gift for my son - can't way to give it to him!
Very nice work!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , KY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the money it is so nice
Great product
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 of the for myself this one was a gift for my son only issue I had was it showed up and the last line was supposed to be est 2021 and it says eat 2021
Great quality
By HILARY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished product!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, FL) - September 30, 2021
Very nice glasses I thought it would be like a sticker but it’s not I will definitely be ordering more glasses
Beautifully Personalized Pilsner Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 13, 2021
These pilsner beer glasses have a great presence! The perfect addition to our homebrewing/tasting room! Very pleased with the quality of the shield and personalization!
Very satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 19, 2021
Highly recommend this business. Item arrived on time, well packaged and in perfect condition. This will no doubt make the person I am gifting it to very happy.
Co-Worker Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 14, 2021
Personalization Mall always has unique items that are great for gifting. These glasses make it personal by adding a co-worker's date of hire year. They are easy to order and quick delivery.
LOVE These!!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so awesome. I have a bar room in my new home and ordered these along with the coasters and coaster holder. They are perfection!
16oz beer glass personalized
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it yesterday. Loved it... personalization was perfect.
Great pint glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 22, 2021
Exactly what we were looking for.
Personalized Beer Glasses
By Eric V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from customizing, ordering right through delivery was super easy and super fast. Ordered a week before Christmas and still got them in time. The quality of the engravings are awesome. Highly recommended.
Great Cup!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - January 13, 2021
This is a very well made cup. Very sturdy & even made it through the Browns victory over the Steelers! I highly recommend this for any beer loving person!
Best place to order personalized items!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 12, 2021
This company is quick, friendly and great quality products! I had an issue with one glass and they replaced it at no charge. I’ve ordered from them several times and will continue to always use them for my personalized needs!
Lake neighbors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 12, 2021
loved this idea of bringing cheer to our neighbors at the lake. They have a tavern and this personalized gift was perfect for them.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 9, 2021
This was a gift and she loved it
Great Quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few items from this site and I have never been disappointed. The quality is great and the item arrived quickly and safely.
Love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glasses matched exactly like the preview. Quality glasses that will last a long time. Well done!
Love this glass
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass looks better than I imagined it would. My friend will love it.
Personalized beer glassware
By Spencer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality. Recommend!
SATISFIED
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses came quickly and the personalization is high quality. They look exactly as the preview photo.
Well done!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Love the quality work and appreciate the quick shipment!
Good quality
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. The glasses are good quality and the label doesn’t chip off!
Pint beer glasses
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice heavy glasses
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - September 21, 2020
I love the shape of the beer can glass and have a Sister and Brother in Law who love beer. I found this item and was very happy with the options and how easy it was to order. I even made a mistake in my initial order and was able to get them to change it, which I didn't think was possible. The order arrived intact and the craftsmanship is beautiful. I know they will love their gift...now I just have to wait for Christmas.
Outstanding!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality.
Perfect, As pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - August 25, 2020
The color is a full color and looks GREAT on the glass. It was clearly printed and was amazing for our wedding party glasses!
Perfect accompaniment for the keg at an engagement party
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived securely with no breakage and will provide the beer drinking guests with a fun thank you gift and the happy couple with a nice reminder of their happy day!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 15, 2020
I ordered this pilsner glass for a co-worker's 40th B'day. It was exactly as I expected and he seemed genuinely pleased with his gift. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered in the past and will continue to look for new gift ideas in the future.
Husband’s Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 5, 2020
These glasses look so authentic my husband loved them. I should have bought 4 and not just 2. So there may be another order coming soon.
Best quality present I can give!
By Sadie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Island, WA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my husband. I put our 3 dogs name on them with their birthdate.
SPOT'S BREW, DOB. PLUS our last name. 3 different glasses 2 of each. It was the best gift. Great quality printing on it. Love them!
great option for trophy mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 13, 2020
Once again, another great product and personalization. Wish there could be a couple more spaces for characters, but understand limits to have clear, legible design. I will order this item and other mugs in the future.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - February 24, 2020
Ordered these personalized pint glasses for a family member's 50th birthday for use in his garage bar. They arrived on time, nicely packaged and were well done. Very happy with the purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice