Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Soulmates Personalized Romantic Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Soulmates Personalized Romantic Photo Coffee Mugs - 26072
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Surprise Gift
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a gift for my husband. The picture was clear and it turned out great!
Quality product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was not only a great idea with a warm sentiment,
it was great quality for the money.
Valentine’s gift for my husband
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I loved it and so did my husband. He has it displayed in his office. Thanks again so much.
Beautifully Crafted
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding cups are very pretty and made just like my preview.
Soulmates
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful
Very cute
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order photo mugs from Personalization Mall frequently. Always a great quality photo image on each mug. This one was cute, I chose a funny picture of the two of them (son and his wife). Something to laugh at each morning. Will continue to buy in the future.
Beyond expected
By Hanan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham , NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just love this amazing mug the prints are extremely qualitatives the shape is beyond standing!
Will buy again and again. Thank you
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 16, 2021
I received a short cup and a tall one. They were so well done. The pictures were so clear. And my message was easy to read. It is such a personal gift that the person I’m giving it to would have never expected it. I will order again. Worth the cost If you want a special gift for someone dear it’s great
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 24, 2021
Well designed!
Great value
By Yusimy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs pictures were nice and clear and printed perfectly.
Beautiful Cups
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really loved the cups. Would buy for my other friends too. Worth it.
Awesome
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as expected; price was equal to quality; picture came out clear and just perfect.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - June 28, 2020
I love the cup its amazing my girl loved it as well have bought many items from the company and will to continue to do as well
Gift For My Girlfriend
By yvan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i Really LOVE IT THANK YOU.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , OH) - February 21, 2020
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine’s Day mug showed up a couple days after ordering. Excellent work mug is flawless. Ty
Good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 20, 2020
Loved it. Delivered on time. My finance loved it too. Thank u. U made our valentines day more special:)
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 18, 2020
Easy to design, fast delivery, excellent quality
Perfect
By Kristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of this product! My husband loved his gift! I always buy my special gifts at personalization mall, and have been amazed by every purchase!.
The perfect gift
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of our wedding photos. The mug is absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it. He exclusively uses this mug now.
Soulmate Mugs was a Big hit on Valentine's Day
By Reginald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two Photo coffee mugs.
They were ALL that I thought they would be. I gave them to my bride of 30 years for Valentine's Day and she loved everything about them: the contrasting colors, the handle, the weight of the mug. I'm glad I gave them to her.
I haven't dish washed them yet... but i'll let you know how that turns out.
Love It.
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup and love the inscription with the photo.
Love this!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order and I fell in love with it. I had it made for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I can't wait to give it to him. It is beautiful and so far, everything that I've ordered from here has been exceptional. I love ordering from here.
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 29, 2021
My friends really enjoy the cups they were really happy with the product. Would buy it again for some of my other friends.
Nice gift
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have gave 5 stars but the mug is a little small for a man (bought this as a gift for my hubby). Also, wish I could have chose the personalization on both sides of the mug. Other than that, it is a good quality and the pic came out clear.
Best free mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinleyville, CA) - January 16, 2021
I used my intro coupon on this mug. The image quality was better than I expected! It turned out just as I customized. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend!
Great
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering the tall latte mug for my husband. It is his favorite mug. Although I noticed the quality of the personalization is not as good as on the first one. Same photo and text were used so that was a bit disappointing, especially since I paid extra for expedited shipping.
I like it
By tiziana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
She thought it was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - February 16, 2020
She was disappointed the wording wasn't centered under the picture. This year was not a hit. ???????
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice