Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Script Name Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Script Name Personalized Address Stamp - 26099
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2021
This stamp was great for Christmas cards this year. No ink required, it’s already in the stamp.
Clean & Clear Print
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the stamp. Would have ordered in a color if refills were available for colored ink.
Perfect
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly, what I was looking for to show our new name. It's going to look so well especially with the holiday cards coming up. It was a fast delivery as well.
Perfect
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp!! It’s perfect and arrived right on time. I can’t wait to ya it!
PERFECT
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL for two of these address stamps and an ornament that are perfect holiday gifts. They look great and arrived very quickly.
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - December 18, 2019
Product is Awesome! I have been using one and got one for my parents for Xmas as well! It’s an amazing product and wonderful for the environment.
Cute design
By Brianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good address stamp. It has issues with uneven stamping quite often, but overall the color is great and the design is nice.
Great Quality
By Adrienne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and love the font for our last name. HOWEVER, I wish the address font size was larger or two lines instead of one. Once the ink is on the paper, it's VERY, VERY tiny print.
It’s OK
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn’t stamp consistently. The beginning and the ending of the address line are often left off. :(
Nice, but...
By Shaquanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks pretty, but the address is pretty small and may be difficult for someone to read without a magnifying glass.
Like, but needs improvement
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spacing on the address line is too far apart and my numerical part of address never seems to print. wish they were closer to centered on stamp.

Soooo messy before use
By Darby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered from
Here before, but this stamp is a mess. There’s SO much ink spilling out everywhere and you can’t even see the stamp bc of all the extra ink. Can’t even clean it up bc it just produces more and more- almost like the bank for the ink isn’t secure enough to hold the ink. What a waste of money. Bought for Christmas cards and can’t even use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice