Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Him Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wine Glasses - Photo Message For Him - 26102
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays,, NY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi quality…quick shipping…my daughter loved the wine glasses
Wine Glass
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was a replacement for one that I broke and it meant so much to me that I had to get it replaced. When the new one came, earlier than expected, I was impressed with the quality of the glass as it seemed thicker than before.
Wine glass
By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh i loved it. They qualify of the glass and picture was excellent.
Quality and True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - June 22, 2022
Glasses were great quality and the design was exactly as ordered. Picture quality and lettering was really very good. Will order again!
Father's Day Gifts
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the father's are going to LOVE their bottle of wine with their wine glasses.
love it
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this glass a year or two back and it got broken. I was so grateful to be able to go back into personalization mall and reorder so easily. I also have the celebrations passport which gives me free shipping...well worth the money.
Great quality personalized wine glass
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses shine bright when you personalize them for the ones you love and pour your favorite wine to toast together with your favorite memories!
Personalized Picture wine tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONVILLE, IN) - December 28, 2021
Love, love, love!! I was over the moon when I received the product. I received it within 24 hours of placing the order during the Christmas holiday!! The quality of the product was exceptional. It was given as a gift, My brother and sister-in-law were so touched, it brought tears to their eyes. I have ordered from you in the past and have never been disappointed. I will continue to order and recommend your products and services. Thank you so much!!
Awesome Gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have children (or a pet!) this is such a great gift to give a wine drinker! Glass is a decent quality (not fragile). Received it fairly quickly…and I LOVE it! Can’t wait to give to my sister, who is a ‘Nonnie’ to twin girls!
Satisfied Customer
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 3rd time I purchase from this site and I have no complaint. I even made a mistake in my order and they handle it very well.Very professional, prompt and good quality.
Wine drinking glasses
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, VA) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. This is a christmas present for a special friend who just had a baby and I know this is going to be a gift she will treasure.
wine glasses
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wine glasses you made me came out perfect. I could not be happier
Nice Touch To A Glass Of Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 24, 2021
This is a very nicely designed glass, good print quality. Only con is I wish it was a little thicker to help with chipping or breaking.
So perfect - all recipients cried
By LeAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, these personalized gifts are always done perfectly exactly as described … easy ordering, fast delivery, special gift go to every time
Supre
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - January 9, 2021
Quick and quality service.
AWESOME
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the gifts I got from your website was a Hit!!!!
Awesome
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!
GREAT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 14, 2020
Image clear, letters bold. LOVE this gift, can not wait to present it on Christmas!!
Personalized stemless wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 21, 2020
I love the way the picture and personalized wording turned out!
It will be a big hit Christmas gift!
I have ordered a lot of personalized gifts from this company and I’m never disappointed. Quality is fantastic!
Nice gift
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for someone for a birthday gift and they loved it
Great work
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine glass
Personalized White Wine Glass
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful very clear and pretty I cannot wait to give it out as my gift looks perfect
Perfect gift
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Shopping made simple
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, , CT) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to order & shipping was amazing! Arrived in 2 days.
So cute!
By Chelsee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet , CA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and the photo are very cute! Great placement and I can’t wait to give this gift.
Perfect Gift for Anybody!!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful wine glass with a photo of your choice is a perfect gift for any occasion! Great quality!!
Perfect Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - August 18, 2020
I loved the way our picture personalized wine glass turned out!
Quarantined 30th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton , PA) - August 7, 2020
My daughter and I was so amazed with the wine glasses.Thank you so much. For making her day extra special
Wonderful colors & photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - July 12, 2020
Glass is EXACTLY as pictured; very good quality ... and the printing and colors are excellent. It was a gift, and she's thrilled with it :)
Thrilled in-laws
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the glasses, but my in-laws received them and they were thrilled. They called us right away to thank us. We put the grandkids in the photos and they were very happy. They love wine, so I know they will get good use from them. Looking forward to seeing them myself after the pandemic is over...
Love this product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 30, 2020
Absolutely adorable. I love Personalization Mall!!! Glass is good quality, I had a pic for my dad with his grandkids on it. So cute.
Best bday gift
By keisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was thrilled with her gift. The quality of the glasses are great.
Would order again
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass...design came out excellent. Perfect gift for my daughter!
Great glass, though larger than I expected
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glass and the design is just as I wanted. The glass is quite large, might have ordered the other stemmed option which looked a bit smaller.
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - March 7, 2020
This is a great product. I wish I would have changed the font color because it’s to dark with the picture. But I love it??
Perfect Bestie gift
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent 2 of these wine glasses to my best friend of almost 28 years who lives in another state. I chose a fun photo that perfectly matches our friendship. Ordering was easy and they arrived before Christmas. She absolutely loves them! I can't wait to share a glass of wine with her the next time I visit!
Great present for a wine drinker
By Anthony J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third time ordering this gift for friends who each turned 80 and are wine lovers. The first two were red wine and this last one was white. I wasn’t as happy with the white-it seems that the picture could be much larger and the text as well.
Wine Glass Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2021
I was very surprised that the picture on the glass was that small. It would have looked better if the picture would have been a bit larger. I still liked it.
Could be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 3, 2020
The only thing I was disappointed in on this was the SIZE of the photo/writing. They did a very nice job of printing it, but it could be a bit bigger! Otherwise, it's a nice glass and they got it to me very quickly.
Text way too small
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product overall, but the text is so small that you can barely read it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice