Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Graduation Mason Jar Glass customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Mason Jar Glasses - 26106
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
They were perfect
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, came quickly, everyone loved them! Highly recommend
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 30, 2022
I love this jar and the frosty look adds so much to it!!! It was a great graduation gift for my niece!
Awesome Gift
By Marion B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mackinac Island, MI) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son’s coll
Graduation Mason Jar Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - June 1, 2021
The mug had a chip on the rim when I received it. I talked to Jessica and she was very nice about everything and gave me instructions on what to do. I sent pictures of the chip on the mug and the replacement was sent next day delivery free of charge in time for the graduation dinner. The mug is very pretty and when the graduate saw the mug and the engraving on it, she loved the gift.
Awesome gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and quality is great! Great gift
They turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2021
The glasses looked awesome and they loved them ! This was a perfect graduation gift for a special group of people who made my daughter’s college years special.
My Son’s 8th grade Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 6, 2020
He loved it!!! He liked the frosted look and the graduation hat engraved.
Graduation Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization and color on the glass were great, the graduate loved this.
Graduation Present
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, my grandson liked it also.

Thanks for making his day special, with all that is going on.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 27, 2021
I only bought this particular item because my niece is collecting Mason jars. With 'Mason' in the description, I expected an authentic Mason product, but it is not.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice