Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Key To My Heart Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Key To My Heart Personalized Wood Ornaments - 26128
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
New Driver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 12, 2022
Looks just like photo
Key to my Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - February 22, 2022
This is Outstanding!! Great Material- my granddaughter will love it ??
Key to my Heart
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS is Amazing--the Quality PM offers is truly remarkable..Thank you ! I am so impressed !
Perfect gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Cute gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personal gift. Made very well. Good for the price
Ornaments for my boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - December 22, 2019
The wooden ornaments were beautiful and so was the engraving. I definitely recommend this company for any products and with engraving!
Key
By HELEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, NJ) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good size
Inconsistent lettering
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
One name bold. Other name and verse very then and light. Photo crisper looking than real life
Ehh
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, VA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of cheap looking
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice