Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Wood Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Heart Family Tree Ornaments - 26131
Average Customer Review: star rating (500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This ornament is now a family heirloom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UMATILLA, OR) - January 31, 2023
Ornament arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.
Really proud to display this in my home.
“All in the Name”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2023
It bought tears to my eyes when I saw it. Detailed and personal with my parents and siblings (2) who are no longer with us. But thankful for this beautiful keepsake that I proudly display in my China cabinet.
Pretty
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as described and shown on website.
10 places for personalization.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiro, OH) - December 18, 2022
I have 10 grandkids. I could put all their names on one ornament.
Such a great ornament!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for several names! Pretty and a nice size!
Family tree wood ornament
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family tree with the names turned out beautifully. Proud to hang it for everyone to see.
Perfect family ornament
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it came out.
New family
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I wanted. Quality is great too
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlaken, NY) - November 21, 2022
This is a lovely ornament. Exactly as ordered. All information is correct. Fast delivery. Quality piece.
Gorgeous
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and when I give it to my brother, he is going to love it too. Love the woodwork.
Treasure
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so much better in person. One that I'll treasure forever!
Very special - love the tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW TAZEWELL, TN) - November 4, 2022
This one was for my son. When he was married his sister made a Family Tree of life and all of the guests signed it. GREAT way to share the memory.
Absolutely beautiful
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, NY) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe how beautiful this is. It will not only hang on our tree, but will be hung out all year for people to see.
Tree of family
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and unique ornament. It’s made out of wood and beautifully designed. I love it and will be so proud to give it as a gift. All the humans and pets name ~ perfect.
Moss family
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I have ordered over 2 yrs maybe 6+ of them for gifts. Everyone I gave them too also lived them.
Lots of Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - October 26, 2022
Great ornament for all the names of the kids my daughter has.
Perfect!
By Evlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came better then I thought. I love it.
Great personal gift for families
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks exactly like how I planned it. Looking forward to surprising my siblings. The individual storage bags for the ornaments are pretty and protective.
Wooden heart tree.
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!!the contrast between the red color and the natural wood engraving is stunning. A great valu.
This years family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2022
I love that I can personalize it for each household and yet we all have the same ornament for the year. Every year I get one for each of our children with the year. Having lost my own parents I know how nice it is to have those memories. I have purchased wooden ones before in other colors, personally I think the natural tend to show up the best.
Christmas ornament
By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament! Just as described and all the names were easy to read.
Family heart
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy my daughter a Christmas tree ornament (56 of them). Needless to say it was getting hard to find something different but this year I think I have with the wooden Family Heart. It is beautifully done and would work well for a large family. I am sure this will be a favorite ornament. Since I have been ordering from this company every ornament is beautifully done and has become my "go to company" for ornaments.
The Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, CT) - August 10, 2022
They loved their Family tree! I bought one two years ago, but since then they have added a new "branch"!
Love these ornaments!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these wood ornaments, and it turned out so great once again. The detail is so clear and I ordered eight identical ones and they all turned out perfect. I like the plain wood, but I have ordered the colors in the past and would recommend any of them.
Love these ornaments!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these wood ornaments, and it turned out so great once again. The detail is so clear and I ordered eight identical ones and they all turned out perfect. I like the plain white, but I have ordered the colors in the past and would recommend any of them.
Adorable Family Ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as our yearly family ornament and love it! So pretty
Perfect Family Heirloom
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my whole extended family! The quality was far superior to what I expected and the attention to detail was duly noted. They arrived quickly and now I am ready with a meaningful favor for each family at our Christmas family gathering. Thank you!
Wooden Heart
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
a customer for several years
By Rochelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. as usual the
Personalization was flawless.
Absolutely Love!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shape and Size is perfect. Giving to each of my daughters in their stockings. But…with a suction cup this can be kept up all year. A perfect family tribute.??
I love these
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart shape wood ornaments are for my brothers and sisters with all of our names. They are beautiful and I am excited to give them at Christmas for everyone's tree and a great keepsake. I even bought them for my Girl friends with their children names on them. A great gift!
Perfect
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone
Love
By Tomorrow B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much I ended up buying 3 of them for gifts. Thank you!
Beautifully Made, Great Customer Service
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not receive the first ornament I ordered. When I emailed customer service, they were very prompt with the offer to replace or reimburse. I received the replacement and was very pleased with the the detail, carving and overall quality. Will definitely be ordering more ornaments next year!
Wooden tree heart with names
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills , CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a friend and she loved it.

I bought years ago an ornament with a cookie sheet and you could put people in it. Every year we have a cookie festival and they were perfect to give out to people who came. I was going to buy them again this year but they weren’t there. Love the tree. ??
Adorable ornanents
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to display our grandchildren on our tree. It is so beautifully done. Ordered the great grandchildren in red to tell which was which.
a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 13, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter. It is a beautiful ornament with her family names.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 8, 2022
This ornament is one of the many I purchased for gifts and they all were perfectly made! (1 exception, I left out a person) (having redone) I love each one and so will my family. Thank you Made as described!!! Looks better in person
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - January 6, 2022
We have 9 people in our family, so it’s hard to find an ornament for that many names. This family tree is beautiful and looks so nice on our Christmas tree!
Nicely crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2021
My daughter loved this ornament. It is beautifully crafted and everything was spelled correctly. I would definitely buy this again.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice