Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Romantic Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Personalized Photo Socks - Romantic Gift - 26137
Average Customer Review: star rating (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenesaw, NE) - January 26, 2023
Product arrived just as expected, good value and clear photos. Fast shipping. Very happy with the purchase, will definitely be a return customer.
Socks
By Monika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Everything that I expected. I love these personalized socks!!
Personalized Socks
By Vianey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors,Pictures are perfect! Great quality.
Valentines socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - January 17, 2023
Great quality picture turned out clear.
Love them
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Silly and cute
Adorable socks
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear picture on socks, just as pictured. Brightly pigmented, nice quality.
Face socks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 12, 2023
Exactly what I was imagining can't wait for him to get them and see the reaction on my kids face!!!
Made gift recipient cry with happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 12, 2023
Color,printing,photo all perfect. It was a "Just Because" gift surprise and she loved it.
Photo Socks perfect gift!
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are adorable! Turned out exactly as your proofed image. Nice quality product. Neatly packaged!
So cute
By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got then today and i love them! I cannot wait to give them to my love
Fun gift.
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetsdale, PA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized socks look great.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2023
I got these for my sister for her birthday and she said that she loved them and it is the best gift ever. She said that they are so perfect she may not wear them lol
Perfect Gift
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millen, GA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks are so cute! Picture is very clear. Great gift for my husband.
Personalized socks, the perfect gift for everyone on your list!
By Karrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan , IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of photo socks as a white elephant grab bag gift. They were the hit of the party! The printing was clear, and vibrant. I was really surprised how nice they were. They were made and shipped very quickly! I will definitely be ordering more.
Fun Socks
By Doria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess these could be romantic...in my case everyone got a kick out of my husbands socks over the holidays. They are definitely one of a kind because they personalize it. Very cute and unique idea!!
Best gift ever
By dina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Fast affordable
Adorable personalized creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 23, 2022
My husband just finished a 20+ year refurbish of a 1942 WW2 Jeep, so this Christmas he is getting a picture of said Jeep on everything!!! I always get him a goofy pair of socks for Christmas, so this year it was our Jeep!
Just what I wanted
By KATHLEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks look great! Nice clear image.. Wonderful shade of yellow. I think my grandson is going to love them.

I was confused for a second about the dark oval on one side. It's where your heel goes! Duh!!
Awesome
By LAURA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these socks for a white elephant game and they were a complete success!
Thank you personalization mall!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey, all the socks turned out great just like it said it was. I had ordered another thing from here before, and that turned out exactly as I ordered to. Fast shipping and good communication with tracking information. Definitely recommend this place.
socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 29, 2022
I got these for a co-worker who was leaving. They turned out perfect!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 16, 2022
Bought as gag gift for friends. I love them!
Perfect
By Tom E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, OK) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these for Christmas gifts
Christmas socks
By Jodene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the socks to my kids for Christmas. Love that you can personalize them. Turn around was awesome. I received them in less than a week
Socks
By Val S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out amazing. Gift for person at work and she is going to love them
Personalized socks
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks were great and my husband loved them! Also, really quick shipping!
Beautiful
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my sister who just lost her husband of 29 years. She is a nurse so I wanted to walk with her. She absolutely loves them.
Adult socks
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my son-in-law. He loved the socks, said they were very comfortable. The picture looked perfect.
Love the socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 23, 2022
Items came just as I ordered. I can’t wait to see my kids faces when they open them up for Christmas
so excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - October 22, 2022
My son will love this. I’m very happy with this !
Awesome gift!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks will make an awesome gift!
Adorable!
By Colleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable socks & super comfortable too.
Odes Gig
By Idalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek Ct, SC) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter could not stop laughing when she got her socks. The socks were nicely wrapped and the message was added in a nice card. My daughter loved the softness and quality of her socks. The only thing is be careful if uou are having issues finalizing the order. My order was duplicated. Good thing she liked the socks, so we kept both.
Personalized socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzpatrick, AL) - September 24, 2022
Love, love, love these socks I got as a gift for my grandson. The picture on the socks are fabulous!
Socks-pic
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks turned out amazing. Great quality and were exactly what I was looking for.
Fun Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 28, 2022
We are celebrating our CEO being named CEO of the Year! We are looking for different ways to recognize him and thought these socks will be a fun highlight!
Perfect gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a small birthday gift for the hubby. He loved them, brought such a smile to his face!
Perfect!
By Cortni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for father's day, and he absolutely loved them! the picture and writing turned out perfect and clear. Thank you!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - June 21, 2022
I got the royal blue and the color is a true royal blue. I had low expectations for how the pic would look but it was surprisingly clear for a sock! I will be ordering more in the future!
Socks
By Angel A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! The picture is my cancer focus photo. My GrandKids saved my life!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice