Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Construction Truck Embroidered Plush Easter Basket customer reviews

Construction Truck Embroidered Plush Easter Basket - 26153
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By BETH U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. The actual opening in the back for the goodies is rather small, but the overall cuteness of it makes up for it. So adorable
Great
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture
Love it!
By Teofilo U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My grandson loved it!! This is my 2nd order from this company and both items have been perfect!
Perfect Gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truck basket is so adorable and the perfect gift for my grandson!!
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolb, VA) - April 22, 2022
Great quality and he loved it!
Easter basket
By Thuy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old grandson loves the truck basket very much. He carried it around and picked up eggs comfortably. It’s soft for his hand and can carry up to dozen eggs.
Adorable Construction Truck Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 21, 2022
Ordered 4 different baskets for grandchildren and love them all. The construction truck basket is cute snd can be used all year long. Smooth delivery and it appears to be well made. Loved the options of embroidery colors and font styles.
Just perfect!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very soft and plush and well-made, although they are not very large they definitely were cute and I’m glad I purchased them for my great nephews!
So cute
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Perfect for Easter for a car loving boy.
So cute!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how big the basket was I was able to fit lots of treats for my grandson in it! It also arrived quicker than I thought which was helpful. But most of all my grandson loved carrying it around & putting things in it!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 19, 2022
I bought this item for my 7month old great grandson.
He absolutely loved it.I loved the fact that everything about this truck was soft, noway for him to get hurt.
Construction Truck Easter Basket
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice basket for my one year old grandson. Very well made and the personalization makes it even more special.
This little Construction Truck Got the Job done!
By Libbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This novel idea for an Easter Basket was a real hit with my grandson. I was impressed with the workmanship and quality of the embroidery. Love it!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 15, 2022
Brings a smile to one's face! Beautifully constructed and loved by the recipient.
Construction truck Easter basket
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapine, OR) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is absolutely adorable and VERY well made. The fabric used and stitching is very high quality. I could not be any happier with it. Thank you so much. My Grandson is going to love it
Something cute and different!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grambling, LA) - April 14, 2022
Size and color where just as described. Perfect for my two-year-old, plus the personalization made it even more cute.
Plush Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 14, 2022
Adorable and delivered on time!
Adorable!
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. Quality construction with bright bold colors to catch a child’s eye and soft feel to the touch. Perfect size for a toddler.
Construction Truck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - April 13, 2022
The construction truck is just as it is displayed on your website. It is very adorable and our Grandson will love it for Easter.
Sweetest Easter baskets for my grandsons
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweetest Easter baskets for my grandsons These are unbelievably adorable. They hold a lot of little items as well and I expect they will get a lot of use out of them after Easter as well. Thank you for a great product
Construction baaket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 12, 2022
Perfect since his dad is an architect and builder
Using for my 1 year old grandson’s easter basket.
By julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable. Nicely personalized. Perfect for my 1 year old grandson. Nice product.
Soft truck
By Ramona Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truck is so soft with no small parts. I got one for my 7 month old grandson. I love the bright colors. The embroidery is perfect. I love this as an Easter basket
Review
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Lettering was very clear. Great quality, colors were vibrant. Have ordered from personalization mall number of times, never not satisfied
Truck Easter Basket
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Cute basket for kids.
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. I wish the name was stitched on both sides.
Adorable
By Marylou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 year old grandson and he loves it. It's a perfect size for him and he never tires of filling it with his duplos and then taking them out. He's already learned to recognize his name in print so the personalization is an added bonus.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 2, 2022
I love the Truck can’t wait until my grandson eye EASTER morning.
Easter basket
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this truck basket! So very cute!
Adorable
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is 8 months old I will use this as his Easter basket. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant. He will have this for many years.
personalization looks great
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush Easter baskets are adorable. They are well made and the embroidery on them looks very nice. I am so excited to give them to my Grandson's at Easter.
High quality and fast processing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENOA, OH) - March 30, 2022
Extremely happy with my purchase of the Easter basket truck embroidered with name. Very high quality materials and super fast shipping.
Very nice
By Rommel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great
Perfect
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grandson so that they don't have to buy cheap plastic baskets this came out better than the picture
Great product but poor shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPERSBURG, PA) - March 30, 2022
The product was very nice but the shipping method was a little poor. Just stuffed in a plastic bag and jammed in my mailbox. I would think that 8.95 shipping would at least get you a box.
Adorable
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - sturdy
Easter basket
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson for his 1st Easter basket. Love that it's so soft. Happy that I could personalize it and he will be able to carry it around as he gets older.
The cutest thing!
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. This little easter basket is in the ready for my grandson's Easter. He is 1 year old and practicing finding the Easter eggs, getting ready for his first Easter egg hunt. Loves trucks so this is the best 'basket' for him!
Arrived very timely and just as pictured!
Construction truck
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived timely, will be my 8 month old grandsons Easter basket. It is cute, the lettering very nice.
Soft plush and ADORABLE
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro Bch, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little truck is so cute! Shipped FAST and was perfect size for my little 20 month old grandson!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice