Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Construction Truck Embroidered Plush Toy Storage Basket customer reviews

Construction Truck Embroidered Plush Toy Storage Basket - 26154
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice! Worth the price
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the price, And shipping was very quick.
Adorable
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover, MO) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my 3 year old grandson will like it.
Construction-Truck-Embroidered-Plush
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice
Construction tote
By SUSAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling, just as described!
Cute for Lego
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my great nephew to hold his Lego. So cute.
Beautiful Embroidery
By paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the construction truck.The embroidery is Beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. It’s a good size too.
Embroidered Truck
By Maureen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Very soft and looks durable. Unfortunately we haven’t seen our grandson yet because of covid. Can’t wait to see his reaction!
plush toy storage basket
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great.. using it as a stocking for my grandson, just turned 1.
Beautiful
By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Falmouth, MA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars but it was smaller than I thought. It is thick and beautiful quality. It says it is for toy storage but it is too small. I had bought a football toy storage and it was twice the size. I do love how cute it is.
Cute but Small
By Mina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but was expecting it to be a little larger. Also packing should be better as it arrived all bent and wrinkled.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 5, 2021
This product is adorable with the exception of the handle doesn’t stay up like the product image. Cute nonetheless.
Embroidered Truck
By Jo D. (Littlestown, PA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definitely cute but much smaller than it looks in the picture. I will definitely check the measurements before ordering anything again.
Truck
By Belgica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The truck is to small. On size
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice