Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Her Personalized Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Photo Beer Glasses - Photo Message For Her - 26156
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 26, 2021
This is a real good gift…everyone I send this gift to loves it
Fit the occasion perfectly
By DAVID D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was just the right size and the lettering and picture came out great. I will definitely use PM for future customized gifts
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 8, 2020
Got them to give as a Christmas present. The picture wasn't blurry and the cups are very good quality. Extremely satisfied
Perfect gift for coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - October 20, 2020
I ordered this pint glass as a gift for a coworker. It is gorgeous and high quality. I know he will enjoy it.
Great gift
By Chadasi . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech grove, IN) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it his own personal cup with his picture
Love
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNE, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister. I put a picture of us together from a trip we took together with a personal message on glass. I was beyond please with how it came out. Not my first time ordering from this site. Always do an excellent job.
Pint glasses
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the glasses I ordered. They will be a perfect gift to our friends for their Housewarming.
Beer glass
By Shanta Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out nice on the glass, I love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice