Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Him Personalized Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Photo Message For Him Personalized Whiskey Glasses - 26157
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice personalized whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 27, 2023
Very happy with glass, picture shows well and so does the personalization. Sturdy heavy glass
Father day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 13, 2022
Looks so good. My brother is going to love it.
Perfect Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obetz, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture, good quality,fast delivery time!
Great Gift Save
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I desperately needed a gift for my husband's 75th birthday since he's impossible to buy for at this point. Somehow I stumbled onto the PersonalizationMall website and began to see some possibilities. The greatest part is their incredibly fast turnaround - these cute cocktail glasses were printed the same day I ordered them and shipped immediately! Amazing! Saved the day. I look forward to using them again very soon.
Awesome Gift for husband
By Cristie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, perfect, funny gifts for my husband.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 24, 2021
Husband was thrilled with whiskey glass. Looks amazing.
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 22, 2021
Wonderful whisky glass!
The wording and picture turned out beautiful and solid. Only time will tell but from the first look, quality seems to be an A+
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - June 21, 2021
I ordered this for my son in law and it turned out great. Shipping was fast and it arrived nicely packaged.
Personalized Whiskey glass
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, MI) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the glasses turned out. Great photo and nice lettering. Clear images. My only wish is that they were dishwasher safe. I also liked the fact that the images and print could be proofed prior to ordering.
Smooth Looking Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RADCLIFF, KY) - June 11, 2021
Personalizing this whiskey glass is an awesome gift idea! Anyone who has a nightcap would love to have a glass of their own personalization on it. This turned out perfectly! What an awesome Father's Day gift idea!
Perfect
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like its advertised. Iove it and I am sure my significant will love it as well.
Cute as can be
By Melesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Can't wait to give it to him.
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 1, 2021
I love it, it made a wonderful fathers day gift for my husband.
Soooo pretty
By Ellesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was great and it arrived fast
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - April 13, 2021
Exactly what I wanted
He loved the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - March 24, 2021
I gifted this for my BFF for his birthday. He loved it! He said that the picture quality was quite remarkable, and that he looks forward to sporting them. It was his favorite.
Memories
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pine, NJ) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was a beautiful tribute to my dad. We keep it out for all special occasions so he can always toast with us even tho he isn't here anymore.
Exactly as pictured!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My glass turned our perfectly! It arrived just as advertised but, more importantly, just as I imagined. My fiance is going to love it for Valentine's Day!
Photo Message Whiskey Glass
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! My husband loved it! Good quality, clean, crisp lettering.
Perfect
By Nicolle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out perfect. The image looked great! Nice quality glass
Whiskey glass
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved the gift! The picture quality came out great!
High- Quality Personaiized Glasses
By peter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvedere, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our special glasses. Very attractive!
Loved it!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, loved it
Beautiful gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great price. Very well received gift!
Whisky glass for 90th bday
By blessilda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent jon
Great gift!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it. I love everything I get from PM!
Cute Saying
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son who owns a wine and liquor store and has a dog named "Whisky". The saying provided by PM was a perfect play on words for him: Whisky Business. The photos came out great on the highball glasses and they are good quality.
Beautiful glass and gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - November 19, 2020
Picture is so clear and a great gift for a special occasion.
Christmas gift!!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this glass! It looks just like it did online when I ordered it. My Dad is going to love it!
Amazing Quality
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale , FL) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my my expectations
great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 27, 2020
These glasses turned out exactly as shown on the website. Great work for a reasonable price and they were delivered quickly and as promised. I will definitely purchase again!
Whiskey glass with picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - October 13, 2020
I love it
Estacic
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier with this product. Quality of picture was amazing as well as the quality of the glass....
Satisfied Customer
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whiskey glass was designed exactly how I wanted it. However, after about a month or so of use, the design started to wear off. I contacted CS and they promptly replaced it. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Came out awesome!
By Kaley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , NH) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who had to put his dog down. I got it personalized with a pic of him and his pup. The glass was a HUGE hit with him and came out awesome! I also added a personalized card to the order and that was really cool too. The glass was very reasonably priced (more so than all the other options I looked at), so it was well worth the money! Shipping was fast - I ordered it at the beginning of the week and it got to him by that weekend. Very very satisfied! Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again :)
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - August 7, 2020
The Print on the Glass, came out bright and bold. A perfect
job.
mom glass
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Never disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 30, 2020
I always purchase gifts that have meaning.This shot glass was a perfect Father’s Day gift. Shipped late due to covid but well worth the wait
Never disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 30, 2020
I always purchase gifts that have meaning.This shot glass was a perfect Father’s Day gift. Shipped late due to covid but well worth the wait
Even Better In Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 22, 2020
What great quality personalized part! The letters are raised and really cool looking & feeling. The photo I chose looks great with it as well. The one I ordered prior to this one here was also awesome and my dad's favorite glass he said.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice