Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe For a Special Grandma Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Recipe For a Special Grandma Personalized Cookie Jar - 26178
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Lorrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the recipe and personalization for a dear friend
Cookie Jar
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND ROCK, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's awesome!
Great Gift
By Faith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my mother in law, from our kids. And she absolutely loved it!
Excellent gift
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it! Personalization mall has great and efficient service. They overnighted a replacement lid because it was cracked. We were still able to give the gift on Christmas!
Grandma Cookie Jar
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations! Wonderful quality, bigger than expected, and definitely a keepsake. Highly recommend.
Very cute!! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - November 19, 2021
I bought this for my Mom as a Christmas present. I got it in the mail this week and I love it!! I'm excited to give it to her. I think she'll be pleased.?
Cookie jar
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrtanna, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Fast shipping!
Special nonni cookie jar
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding hills, MA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift! It’s just beautiful and personalized just the way I wanted it! Beautiful gift wrapping! I ordered it and it was personalized and delivered within a week awesome job thank you!!!
LOVE!
By Rhiannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom, it’s beautiful! Very well made and the personalization is perfect. Love it!
Very special gift
By Kimkezia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the gift. My mother loved the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - May 9, 2021
I gave this to my daughter in law and niece They loved it
LOVE IT!
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been wanting to buy this cookie jar for a while now and Mother’s Day seemed like the right reason for the purchase. The jar came quick and the quality of the item is fantastic. I love personalization mall and just wish I would have known about it sooner in life. Stay awesome PM!
Perfect
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than I Anticipated. Love the quality and the writing!
Great
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item.
Personalized cookie jar
By Aretha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cookie jar. Personalization was accurate. Product packaged and shipped perfectly.
Grandma Cookie Jar
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a friend and she absolutely loved it! Such a thoughtful gift for a new grandmother or just a special grandma for sharing happy time with her grandkids. Beautiful quality.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 16, 2020
Made really well and came exactly as we hoped for!
Grandma Recipe Cookie Jar
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for a coworker from our team, she is a first time grandma. When it came in she called me and said she absolutely loved it! Sent me a picture of it and it is beautiful. Great gift for anyone.
Quality Product and Great Customer Service
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Company sent an email needing additional information and I was afraid that would delay the order for Christmas delivery - it did not at all!! Company made sure it arrived in time and the quality of the product was amazing!
So cute and heavy duty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2019
I was so impressed by this cookie jar! Its thick, heavy and very sturdy. The design is beautifully done. Absolutely satisfied with my purchase!
Okay
By Jenifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great bigger then I thought it would be and packaged nicely
Custom Grandmother cookie jar
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift for her 85th bday. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because I would have preferred to have all the grand & great grand kids names, but you are only allowed 28 characters, which doesn’t amount to very many names, so I had to improvise....especially at 85, most gmas might have more than 4 or five grandkids. Other than that, it came out beautiful.
Cookie jar
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tracking for shipping was very difficult. It showed pending for over a week with no reason as to where it was. The jar looks very cute minus the lumps in the actual pottery of the jar.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice