Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe for a Special Grandma Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Recipe for a Special Grandma Personalized Apron & Potholder - 26179
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baking memories made together
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our Zingerman's Bakehouse overnight - girl's trip.
It was a huge hit...and it's just the beginning. I love pampering my family
with all of these wonderful personalized items. Thank you PM!!!!!
Shopper
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these - Christmas gifts for some friends since kindergarten! Have looked at these for years!
Timing and quality
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansburg, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and prefect.
good job
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High ridge, MO) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i great, i bought it for my daughter to give to her grandmother, she loved it.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPERANCE, MI) - November 27, 2021
I was shopping for the perfect apron for my niece who recently started a bake shop,found it! Quality apron..better than expected!
Personalized pot holder
By kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pot holder.
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARPSBURG, GA) - July 31, 2021
Bought it for my sister and she loved it. She hung in up in her kitchen. Too pretty to use LOL
Excellent quality
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and it turned out lovely! It is made from heavy, excellent quality fabric and will last for years!
Cute gift from granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - January 10, 2021
This was a Christmas gift from the granddaughter to both grandparents. They loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and perfect gift for grandparent!
Just as expected
By Tasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Nice quality.
Looks amazing
By amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift and got it super fast in time for Christmas and it looks absolutely amazing. Very happy with how it turned out.
Great Quality Apron
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. Great quality apron with good size strings for tying.
Beautiful personalized apron
By Berta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was a Christmas gift, it appears to be of good quality, with nice inscription, just as described.
Potholder
By Ruth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay product quality. Nice message.
Special Grandma hot pad
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my bonus daughter that is going to be a first time grandma. Shipped sooner than anticipated and it is perfect for her because she does a lot of cooking and a lot of baking.
Cute apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 3, 2021
Cute apron. My only complaint is that the only color offered was white (it will not look as great after being used in cooking/baking).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice