Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Simple & Sweet Personalized Baby Blankets - 26206
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 15, 2022
This turned out perfect, I wouldn't change a thing. It is just what I expected
Nice Blanket
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle ground, IN) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was genuinely happy with this blanket. It was super soft and made a great baby gift. Fast shipping and the foldable gift box was a nice touch.
SOOOO Soft!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was done exactly as I requested for the personalization and the blanket so so soft - I was really pleased.
Wonderful quality
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is such great quality and super soft. Beautiful product!
Great Shower Gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and having the name on it adds a very personal touch. I ordered it for a baby shower gift.
Baby blanket
By AnnaMarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved the blanket for their new baby. So soft and pretty.
So sweet and soft
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and beautiful. My friend that just had a baby girl just adores it. Using it for the "one week" "one month" pictures....
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - June 11, 2021
Excellent quality and so beautiful
Lisa H
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside Park, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my cousin who recently had a baby. She said it was beautiful. Soft, washes well and soft
Great baby gift
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend out of state and she loved it. The design is great and she said it is super soft.
Gray
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks a bit washed out.
Cute but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - March 4, 2021
The blanket is cute however, it is very thin, so I was not super happy with the quality
Ehh, it was ok
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gray color wasn’t as shown in pictures. It was much more faded in person. The blanket looked as though it has been washed several times. Size and quality of blanket were great however.
Thin blanket
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really thin blanket. Personalization is okay.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice