Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Icon Birth Stats Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

State Icon Birth Stats Personalized Baby Blankets - 26207
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blanket purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - March 17, 2022
The product was absolutely amazing. Very fast with getting the product made and sent out. I will definitely buy from this company again. Thank you so much.
Amazing turnaround time
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does a fabulous job of getting product out fast. I will definitely use them again. Low prices and great quality.
Shower gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 17, 2021
The baby blanket was awesome! I ordered the blanket for my nephew's third child which was a boy. The order was placed on a Tuesday and the blanket was delivered to them the following Monday. The item was perfect and my nephew and family loved their gift. Would highly recommend this company for your special gifts.
SusieQ1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - October 13, 2021
So this was purchased as a gift for my great grandson. His mom loved it.
Great quality and looked just like the photo
Baby Blanket
By debbie a M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my selection and so was my niece.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - November 14, 2020
Absolutely love how this blanket looks and feels! It’s going to be a great gift for my niece!
Great Quality and great service
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo , TX) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket Exceeded my expectations thank you very much
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 27, 2021
Loved that we could design the blanket for the actual state the baby was born in along with all of the other milestones
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice