Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Goodbye Memorial Personalized Photo Cubes customer reviews

Goodbyes Personalized Memorial Photo Cubes - 26242
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Photo cube
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift! Excellent quality, exceeded expectations.I will be a returning customer!
Sympathy gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was a gift for someone and she absolutely loved the cube.
Memorial Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - July 26, 2022
Perfect gift for Celebration of Life!!! I bought this for a dear friend and prefilled it with photos of her and her parents who have passed as a keepsake. It turned out even better than expected! She loved it!!
Memorial Personalization Cube
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and exactly what I was looking for. Well made. Removable base so pictures can be added or replaced. I was able to leave a mimi urn on the inside. Definitely recommend to others.
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 2, 2022
Very nice photo cube. Nice to have it personalized.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 27, 2022
This cube is great I bought this for my boyfriend who didn’t have any pictures of his dad who passed away. So for his death anniversary I surprised him and he fell in love with it. The color is right on the money the material is great this item is perfect
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hingham, MA) - February 19, 2022
A beautiful photo cube with a personal note to remember a grandmother who recently died.
Wonderful product
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picture cubes and loved them. One of the cubes was defective, I called Customer Service and was pleasantly surprised with the fix offered. A replacement cube was in transit that night. I received the cube the next business day. I am very happy with the product and service I received.
Goodbye personalized photo cube
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and arrived like the photo. I would have liked an option of no personalization since it was for 2 grandparents. I almost didn’t buy it for that reason, but then just wrote in “love you forever” and it looks nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - January 20, 2022
I bought this for my mom after we lost my grandma and she loved it! It is a nice gift to remember a loved one. Holds 4 pictures and I loved the saying.
Absolutely Love!!
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Haven, PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my photo cube and while placing my late husband’s pictures in it, I realized there was room inside to put a small glass jar of his ashes. I absolutely love it and now I have no need for buying a small urn (which I’m not a big fan of)??????
Memorial Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - January 11, 2022
My son and his family had a horrific tragedy Christmas morning. A father and 2 sons were lost in a home fire. Mom and oldest son made it out. I bought this for my daughter in laws memorial cabinet. She said it was beautiful. #kingboys
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold hill, NC) - December 9, 2021
Perfect gift to remember someone you love. Great quality and beautiful piece on your home or office
Photo Cube Memorial
By Stefhanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Goodbye Memorial Photo Cube is very nice.
Loved it! Packed With Care!
By Evanay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the product was great, and you can tell it was packaged with care. Took one day to ship after placing my order. Loved it!
Goodbye Memorial Personalized Photo Cube - White
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the way this personalized item turned out. Perfect memorial gift for the family.
Memorial Photo Cube
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family received this on the first anniversary of the loss of their son. They were so impressed by this gift. A visitor to the home inquired about purchasing one for a friend who had recently lost a family member. Well made , beautiful memorial and place to display photos
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 1, 2021
It is made well.
I think the recipient will be VERY pleased !
Goodbye memorial photo cube
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedley, VA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube turned out amazing we got it for the kids pops in memory of their nana and with the pictures it turned out great
Goodbye memorial box
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful.. Perfect size!!
Great
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it!
perfect for memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, WI) - February 13, 2021
I ordered one for each family member. Box holds 4 photos, and inside box each person can put a few trinkets. Great quality, great price.
A perfect memorial in honor of my son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 11, 2021
I've ordered personalized items several times in the last 6 months since our son passed away suddenly. The quality of this personalized photo cube did not disappoint at all- we gave this to my sons best friend- the brother they each never had, except in each other! The are 4 openings for individual 3'X3' pictures that he could add to it and a perfect 4"X4" square that can easily fit in with the rest of his tribute items. PMail will always be my first to go to anytime I'm looking to have something personalized with their great quality, prices and fast shipping.
Definite good buy
By Christy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came promptly. The personalization was clear and well done. My friend that I gave it to was very pleased and loved the wording on the cube. I chose the option to get a gift wrap box sent to me and it was well worth the money. It really made the gift well thought out. I would definitely buy another one of these.
Beautiful Memory Photo Cube
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a coworker when her grandfather passed away. The the distress look to the white cube is very beautiful. We all really liked the idea of having something different that would last forever keeping the memory of her grandfather alive.
Beautiful
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Fast delivery
Perfect for coffee table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 5, 2021
This was a nice gift to remember my dad. I love that we can change the pictures and the size is perfect for our coffee table. It is well made.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - January 5, 2021
Bought for family that lost last surviving parent. She loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2020
Absolutely love these. So beautiful!! I have 2 in black, one for my mom and one for my best friend. I got the white one for my sister so she can put our moms photos in it. She adores it. These are the best! Thank you!!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 24, 2020
This was such a nice gift for a grieving friend. Received very fast, and great quality.
Beautiful gift
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice photo cube with a personalized finish. Bought it as a gift and she really loved it. I did have to order the photos offline because they’re 3x3.
Touching
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill , CT) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product! I got it for a friend and he loves it.
Memorial Cube
By Debarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m confident the family I chose this memorial picture cube for were pleased.
Photo cube
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia , PA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my daughter-in-law put pictures of her grandfather in the photo cube. She placed it on her mantle and absolutely loves it.
satisfied
By latisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item and delivery time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford , NJ) - August 14, 2020
Love it! Was a gift and she loved it. Once I put the pictures in she said it was the most sentimental gift I have ever given. It was in memory of her nephew who passed at 38 so sad
Goodbye Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - October 19, 2022
The Goodbye photo cube is very nice, wish it wasn’t damaged when I received it. It’s not too noticeable but still damaged. Would order again.
Just What I Wanted
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as shown. My only complaint is that it's a little hard to open and add/remove the pictures, Keep in mind that the frame will cover a little of your pictures, too.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - November 22, 2021
I liked the cube and the inscription. I did not like the whitewashing over the inscription. This took away from the beauty of the inscription giving it a dull, almost hidden effect.
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - September 23, 2021
This was a gift from my best friends for the passing of my sister. It was the best gift I could have received. I absolutely love it!
I would give five stars, but it was a little tough getting the wood pieces back in place after inserting the pictures.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice