Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cubes customer reviews

Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cubes - 26244
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBREY, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality snd it shipped fast. Printing on it is precise and looks good.
Picture block
By Carmelita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this item. The color engraving is beautiful and professional. I wish I would submit pictures to put in the cube. This was a gift for my sister, so now she has to print pictures and size them down to insert.
Great gift for my BFF
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my BFF and saw this on the website. It was a perfect gift!
Cute Bestie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 19, 2021
This is a nice and cute decor for the home and great personalized gift for a friend. I ordered one for my best friend and I'm sure she will like it. Her bday is coming up this month. My friend previously used this company to gift me a bday gift and I thought its an awesome idea to give a special and personalized gift.
Special friendship personalized cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 9, 2021
Loves the product. Great quality and was shipped really fast. My friend loves it!
Great gift!
By Desiere H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box is beautiful, just like it is pictured. Only hard part is finding somewhere to print the 3x3 photos. I can't wait to give these as gifts to my best friends.
Awesome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! Such a great gift idea. It came out just as pictured. Very very fast too. Love it. My best friend is going to be surprised and she will love it too
Great friendship gift idea
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it is perfect. Although i do wish there was a way to put a light inside of this. I may have to try to tweak it ????
Friendship Photo Cube
By Radha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift! I love how personal it can be. Some minor issues I had with the photo cube was that it had a bad chip on the inside part of the wood where the pictures go, to put in the pictures was a little hard to do, the font color was not bright enough, and Walgreens does not crop 3x3 pictures to print, so you have to manually size down the pictures yourself so that it can fit properly. I was able to decorate the cube with cute little stickers and fun foam sayings though.
Simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa fe springs, CA) - December 23, 2021
I wasn’t to happy with this one the wood box was a little fragile and I had a little hard time finding pictures to fit they have to be 3x3.
Disappointed with the printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 29, 2021
I chose the blue writing for this cube and it came out really light and looks almost smeared. I thought it would have more of a carved look to it but it's just inked on. I'm bummed because I love the idea but the execution was poor.
miss
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped in good time but it was dinged up and I cannot give this as a gift. they are supposed to send me another one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice