Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Delicate Name Personalized Baby Blankets customer reviews

Delicate Name Personalized Baby Blankets - 26250
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - April 30, 2022
This turned out so cute! It's perfect and sooooo soft!
I'm a little upset because I paid $9 extra dollars to be here before Saturday fo
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is nice n just wish it was here for the baby shower like it was supposed to be!!
Thank You!
Love this blanket!
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality. Will definitely purchase again.
Sienna Grace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 11, 2021
I had items delivered to baby's house. However, the pictures I saw were beautiful!! Everyone that saw the baby blanket loved the blanket and baby's name. Most were asking where the personalization was done at.
Personalized Emma blanket
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. So soft
Winnie and Kaii
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - February 6, 2021
Bought two for my twins and they LOVE them. There super soft and very cute.
GLORIA blanket
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new granddaughter, Gloria will be arriving at the end of 2020. This is the sweetest little blanket just for her. Love the monogram on it.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 3, 2020
Purchased as Christmas present for great granddaughter due in Jan, 2021. Purchased one for her sister when she was born and liked it so much I knew I needed one for new baby. It is so soft and very warm for little one.
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly as advertised: soft, silky, and beautifully printed.
Sherpa Blanket
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Softest, Cutest & Comfy Blanket.
Personalized name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 20, 2020
Wonderful blanket very soft I gave it a 4 out of only because I feel like the color was washed out and could have been darker. Otherwise I completely recommend this blanket.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - May 12, 2022
While the personalization was good , the quality of the blanket was very poor. It is very thin and definitely not plush fleece as stated. I had ordered other blankets from them and they were great. This one was going to be a gift but not sure now, as it looks kinda cheap, which it was not.
What a rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township , NJ) - August 17, 2020
When I received my blanket I thought it was a rug! Didn’t see this on photo when ordered.It wasn’t the blanket I expected for a baby. Show the BACK of this blanket and give your opinion. I kept it but it wasn’t worth the money I spent and to my liking.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice