Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Cube - 26279
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Memorial gift perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 2, 2022
Small gift with a lot of meaning. My coworker was in tears when she received it.
Beautiful
By Corine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter absolutely loved it!
Perfect memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 19, 2022
This was the perfect way to show a friend we cared for her during a rough loss of her dog. It arrived when it said it would and was easy to slide the pics in! She loved it and so did we!
Perfect way to Honor your Pet!
By CariAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very quick for a custom product & was exactly how ordered! It’s a great way to discretely honor your beloved pet with varied pictures! Love It as it’s my favorite saying after losing our dog & price was very reasonable!
Pet memorial
By Kaylen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it came quickly, as it’s for my sibling. I accidentally messed up on the dates, but other than that it’s awesome.
Very satisfied
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these for my yorkies that have passed their little ashes box fits up nicely inside and their hair clippings. Mine are the small boxes. They are beautiful and quality is very good. Holds 4 photos. The price was very affordable.
For My Furbaby
By Gloria L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My furbaby Wellington went to the Rainbow Bridge on February 20th. I wanted to have keepsakes customized and I am glad that I came to Personalization Mall. The item is absolutely beautiful.
Pet Memorial
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE, AR) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item.
Healing the Heart
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, Al, AL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to share memories of a special part of my daughter’s life.
Beautiful!!
By Travis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, made my sister ugly cry when she was given it
This is perfect!!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted. It has space for four pictures and is built well. It looks exactly like the the photo show. Shipping was quick and easy. Very happy with this purchase.
100%
By Todd M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!
Absolute perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful memorial that is well crafted. I love it! I got this as a gift for my brother on the unexpected loss of his dog. Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - August 10, 2020
It is perfect exactly what I was looking for great quality
Turned out great
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a friend of ours whose dog passed away recently and he loved it. It turned out great and looks just like the picture showed it would.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 26, 2020
We loved it, is just perfect!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 26, 2020
We loved it. Just Perfect!
Never thought
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never thought I would be on here ordering these. Which I know everyone feels that way. My heart goes out to all of you. I love these honestly. The only downfall is I could not find a place around me that prints 3x3 photos. Also the inside is a little rough to get the photos in and out of. Of course it also closes on the bottom and I don’t feel the bottom is held together tight/strong enough. Otherwise love the design, the writing and the overall product.
Good Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 11, 2021
Cute item for a sweet neighbor who just lost her buddy.
Box is a little flimsy. Personalization makes it special.
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 25, 2021
My moms dog was 15 and she misses him so much. Love how this turned out and can’t wait to give this as a Christmas gift
Beautiful Memorial Photo Cube
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this pet memory cube. I can't wait to have photos printed of my fur baby that just passed away. I wish there were an option to have a larger cube made but only because the photo size is only 3x3 on this cube; my preference would have been something like 5x7 photos but this is a nice option too.
Absolutely love it
By Travis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is precious. So nice to be able to look at it and not get sad because the pictures hold memories that instantly come back when you see them. Made my sister ugly cry when I gave it to her for her little boy she had to put down after 8 loving years.

A little difficult to get the frames in and out so I have it 4 starts
Absolutely beautiful but unfortunately got damaged in shipping transit
By Desire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful product and beautifully made. Unfortunately when I received it it was damaged in transit. Checked in several areas because carrier did not properly handle it with care. But I was refunded instantly and re-purchased because it was so beautiful.
Picture looks better
By Sammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONDURANT, IA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
not as pictured you can tell they printed a sticker and put it on a photo cube. We kept it for pictures but used the box she came in for her ashes.. cheaply made
Personalized Pet Memorial picture cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - September 25, 2020
This was a gift-it was sent straight to my coworker-i have been off work due to having emergency surgery-i went & visited work & she had just received it-first,it took forever to get;2nd,parts of the cube looked dirty- like someone had dirty hands & touched it or some of the ink from the writing had somehow rubbed off on certain parts-was absolutely NOT happy with this purchase-someone should have caught that & made a new one before it was shipped out- prolly won't b ordering from u again
Decent Quality - Odd Photo Sizes
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is fine and I appreciate the customization but the photo size is 3x3 and it's hard to find photo printing options that will print 3x3 prints. It's not very common.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice