Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandpa Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Collage Picture Frame - 26284
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Tinamarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 different ones of these as Christmas gifts, they were delivered very quickly, looked as expected according by to the listing, and all 4 of the grandparents absolutely loved them. Not the easiest navigating filling certain letters with certain pictures, but once you get the hang of it, it’s simple enough to figure out
Love it!
By Caryssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my dad for Christmas. I have added photos of him and his grandkids and I think he is going to love it! Really good size!
Thanks
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally had it upside down
Very nice
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. Overall, very nice! I especially liked that the name can be customized.
Love it
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Father’s Day present.
Beautiful
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. We love it!
Incredible frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 3, 2020
Made this for my Grandpa and it turned out INCREDIBLE
Frame Issue
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great but when I opened the personalized frames from the bubble wrap, the frames were coming apart.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice