Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vibrant Name Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Vibrant Name Personalized Canvas Tote Bags - 26296
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized tote
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized totes for my grandchildren to hold the books they are receiving for Christmas. They are a nice size for books and the fabric is sturdy and of good quality.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - November 18, 2022
Very nicely made but I ordered all four of them in the larger size and now think I should of ordered in the smaller one
Gifts
By Carol June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bags - they are a gift and I know the recipient will also love them. CJ
Cute bags
By Darshika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute bag ! The colors are very pretty on the names!!
Great tote
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was a perfect choice for my granddaughters stuffed animals and dolls she takes with her wherever she goes. Great quality and printing bright colors!
Great gift for school!
By Vegas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, MI) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this gift, just in time for school!
name tote
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a gift and it turned out perfect!! So colorful!! A well-made tote.
Perfect for Easter
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the grandkids have more than enough Easter baskets from over the years, so I try and find something different that they can use more than once. This year I picked out these bags. The grandkids love them and the parents are glad they don't have to store another Easter basket. They can use them for their dance classes, carrying toys around and spending the night at my house.
Would buy again
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my daughter, I know she is going to love it. My first order got lost in the mail but PM was quick to help and send out another. I really appreciate their need/want to fix the situation.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avilla, IN) - April 20, 2022
Very nice tote and perfect size!
please with tote bags
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with tote bags. Ordered for Granddaughters for Easter. Going to use instead of baskets.
Tote bags
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
tote bags are good quality and so cute. My grandkids will love them.
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west sayville, NY) - March 25, 2022
bag is a good size and sturdy
Beautifully done, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 23, 2022
The two Vibrant Name Personalized Canvas Tote Bags were beautifully done.  They will be gifts, as are all of the many items I’ve ordered from PMall !
Cute bag for kids!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this bag turned out! I am using it to fill with Easter goodies for my niece and nephew.
So Cute!
By JoEllen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect beach bag! Great size and the quality amazing!
Great gift.
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 5 of these for Christmas 2021. My daughters all enjoy them. So I purchased two for my sisters.
Perfect
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBINSON, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little bag for my niece. I love the colors and she does too!
Gift
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. The name I needed is never found anywhere, so personalizing the name is wonderful! Great quality and fast shipping! Love it
Cute bag, good quality
By LAUREL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with my purchase. Good quality. Good printing.
Beautiful and great quality
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of my grandchildren these bags and they’re all beautiful! Very high-quality
Just what I needed!!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenixville, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed bags for visitors, and being able to put the name of our lodge on the bag just was the icing on the cake! Thank you
Canvas bag
By Billie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Washable was a great quality. Good fabric quality. + personalized. Great for separating 4 grandkids toys on a trip
Tote Bag
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this tote bag for my granddaughter.
Personalized bag
By Elisabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PLEASANT, SC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a great size, and very cute for my granddaughter to take to preschool. Once again the service was extremely fast and very good.
Personal Totes are great for kids
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These totes are great for my grandkids - for holding their special toys and treats for long car rides, plane rides, or going to the park. Lightweight and easy for small children to carry.
Beach Bags
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering on the bags were exquisite. Highly recommend these bags for any occasion.
Fun Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, AR) - April 7, 2021
These were bought for grandchildren as an Easter gift. They loved them. Use them for ballgames, champing, school. Great gift
Personalized Totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 25, 2021
I ordered two of these for each of my grandchildren. I will be using them as an Easter Tote, instead of a basket, filled with goodies. Great gift that they can use everyday.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Foxcroft, ME) - March 4, 2021
This bag is exactly what I wanted and ordered
Very pleased
By mary ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my granddaughters for the beach, but good for any occasion. Perfect size for what a 2 and 4 yo can carry, but would have also been great for me. Nice quality and color personalization.
Great size.
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now the go to bag for my busy Granddaughter. So well made and colorful.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , MS) - November 8, 2020
Great quality
Love It!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price! Would buy again :)
Personalized bag
By kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY HILL, CT) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a very timely manner . Bag is just what I expected.for design and quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice